cover title author avg rating rating my rating votes Down_arrow date read date added
 
Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French Parenting
3.89
103
Apr 24, 2012
Apr 23, 2012
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon a Project, Read Samuel Johnson, and My Other Experiments in the Practice of Everyday Life
3.43
7
Sep 07, 2012
Jul 02, 2012
 
When Women First Wore Army Shoes: A First-Person Account of Service as a Member of the Women's Army Corps During WWII.
3.75
1
Nov 18, 2010
Nov 11, 2010
 
The Reading Promise: My Father and the Books We Shared
3.67
1
Jul 13, 2011
Jul 11, 2011
 
A Daughter's Tale: The Memoir of Winston and Clementine Churchill's Youngest Child
3.69
0
Jan 19, 2014
Jan 19, 2014
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
0
May 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.88
0
May 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
Foreign Correspondence: A Pen Pal's Journey from Down Under to All Over
3.76
0
Mar 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid
3.90
0
Feb 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
My Life in France
4.13
0
Feb 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
Stones Into Schools: Promoting Peace With Books, Not Bombs, in Afghanistan and Pakistan
3.88
0
Oct 2010
Sep 11, 2010
 
The Mom & Pop Store: True Stories from the Heart of America
3.32
0
Oct 08, 2010
Sep 17, 2010
 
My Formerly Hot Life: Dispatches from Just the Other Side of Young
3.02
0
Oct 04, 2010
Oct 01, 2010
 
Three Cups of Tea: One Man's Mission to Promote Peace...One School at a Time
3.63
0
Jan 2006
Oct 01, 2010
 
Thanks to My Mother
4.14
0
Sep 06, 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
Dreams in a Time of War: A Childhood Memoir
3.77
0
Dec 28, 2010
Dec 24, 2010
 
Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother
3.57
0
Feb 27, 2011
Feb 27, 2011
 
The Good Girl's Guide to Getting Lost: A Memoir of Three Continents, Two Friends, and One Unexpected Adventure
3.75
0
Apr 24, 2011
Mar 19, 2011
 
Notes from a Small Island
3.90
0
Mar 22, 2012
Mar 30, 2011
 
I Remember Nothing: and Other Reflections
3.67
0
Apr 25, 2011
Apr 25, 2011
 
Shanghai Diary
4.10
0
Aug 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
I'm a Stranger Here Myself: Notes on Returning to America after Twenty Years Away
3.88
0
Aug 05, 2011
Aug 05, 2011
 
Confessions of a Bad Beekeeper: What Not to Do When Keeping Bees (with Apologies to My Own)
3.62
0
Aug 09, 2011
Aug 05, 2011
 
The Elephant Whisperer: My Life with the Herd in the African Wild
4.41
0
Aug 15, 2011
Aug 05, 2011
 
Below Stairs: The Classic Kitchen Maid's Memoir That Inspired "Upstairs, Downstairs" and "Downton Abbey"
3.53
0
Jan 23, 2012
Jan 19, 2012
 
Clara's War
4.13
0
Jun 15, 2012
Jan 24, 2012
 
A Lucky Child: A Memoir of Surviving Auschwitz as a Young Boy
4.09
0
Feb 20, 2012
Feb 04, 2012
 
Hard Times: An Oral History of the Great Depression
4.20
0
Jun 12, 2012
Feb 27, 2012
 
All But My Life: A Memoir
4.30
0
Apr 08, 2012
Mar 03, 2012
 
Bring on the Girls: The Improbable Story of Our Life in Musical Comedy With Pictures to Prove It
3.97
0
Aug 17, 2013
Apr 06, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'memoir' »
« previous 1 3