cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Road to Little Dribbling: More Notes From a Small Island
0.00
not set
Mar 03, 2015
 
The Buried Giant
3.71
not set
Feb 27, 2015
 
Martha Jefferson: An Intimate Life with Thomas Jefferson
0.00
not set
Feb 25, 2015
 
Long Journey with Mr. Jefferson: The Life of Dumas Malone
4.00
not set
Feb 25, 2015
 
Around the World in 50 Years: My Adventure to Every Country on Earth
4.32
not set
Feb 24, 2015
 
Lonely Planet an Innocent Abroad
3.60
not set
Feb 16, 2015
 
My Experimental Life
4.03
not set
Feb 14, 2015
 
The Good Luck of Right Now
3.59
not set
Feb 12, 2015
 
Lincoln's Greatest Case: The River, the Bridge, and the Making of America
0.00
not set
Feb 04, 2015
 
So You've Been Publicly Shamed
3.99
not set
Feb 01, 2015
 
Simple Justice: The History of Brown v. Board of Education and Black America's Struggle for Equality
4.40
not set
Jan 29, 2015
 
Broken Spring: An American-Israeli Reporter's Close-Up View of How Egyptians Lost Their Struggle for Freedom
3.86
not set
Jan 29, 2015
 
Surviving Hitler: The Unlikely True Story of an SS Soldier and a Jewish Woman
4.19
not set
Jan 28, 2015
 
Leaders eat last : why some teams pull together and others don't
4.09
not set
Jan 28, 2015
 
A Finger in Lincoln's Brain: What Modern Science Reveals about Lincoln, His Assassination, and Its Aftermath
0.00
not set
Jan 20, 2015
 
Radical: My Journey out of Islamist Extremism
3.92
not set
Jan 17, 2015
 
A Jane Austen Education: How Six Novels Taught Me About Love, Friendship, and the Things That Really Matter
3.82
not set
Jan 14, 2015
 
Major Pettigrew's Last Stand
3.85
not set
Jan 05, 2015
 
The End of Power
3.56
not set
Jan 05, 2015
 
Lincoln's Body: A Cultural History
3.60
not set
Jan 05, 2015
 
President Lincoln Assassinated!!: The Firsthand Story of the Murder, Manhunt, Trial, and Mourning
4.00
not set
Jan 05, 2015
 
Mourning Lincoln
4.10
not set
Jan 05, 2015
 
Vanessa and Her Sister
3.81
not set
Dec 31, 2014
 
Huck Finn's America: Mark Twain and the Era That Shaped His Masterpiece
4.08
not set
Dec 31, 2014
 
The Half Has Never Been Told: Slavery and the Making of American Capitalism
4.33
not set
Dec 30, 2014
 
The Brain's Way of Healing: Remarkable Discoveries and Recoveries from the Frontiers of Neuroplasticity
4.14
not set
Dec 30, 2014
 
Rare: The High-Stakes Race to Satisfy Our Need for the Scarcest Metals on Earth
3.22
not set
Dec 30, 2014
 
Homicide in Hardcover (A Bibliophile Mystery, #1)
3.74
not set
Dec 30, 2014
 
Murder is Binding
3.73
not set
Dec 30, 2014
 
Teaching Will: What  Shakespeare and Ten Kids Gave Me that Hollywood Couldn't
4.47
not set
Dec 29, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 77 78