cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Reasons My Kid Is Crying
4.05
not set
May 19, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.13
Apr 11, 2014
Jan 26, 2014
 
Mad About the Boy (Bridget Jones, #3)
3.29
Mar 18, 2014
Nov 23, 2013
 
The Rosie Project (Don Tillman #1)
4.02
Nov 09, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
 
When Did I Get Like This?
3.60
Jul 07, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
 
Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls
3.78
Aug 19, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
 
America Again: Re-becoming the Greatness We Never Weren't
3.88
May 12, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
 
STFU, Parents: The Jaw-Dropping, Self-Indulgent, and Occasionally Rage-Inducing World of Parent Overshare
3.86
Sep 11, 2014
Apr 17, 2013
 
The Honest Toddler: A Child's Guide to Parenting
3.86
Apr 2014
Mar 16, 2013
 
Just Let Me Lie Down: Necessary Terms for the Half-Insane Working Mom
3.54
Mar 22, 2013
Mar 15, 2013
 
The Last Girlfriend on Earth: And Other Love Stories
3.76
Sep 11, 2014
Feb 05, 2013
 
Things My Girlfriend and I Have Argued About
3.71
Feb 09, 2013
Feb 03, 2013
 
Don't Get Too Comfortable: The Indignities of Coach Class, The Torments of Low Thread Count, The Never- Ending Quest for Artisanal Olive Oil, and Other First World Problems
3.68
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
 
How To Be a Woman
3.72
Jan 11, 2013
Aug 27, 2012
 
Sippy Cups Are Not for Chardonnay: And Other Things I Had to Learn as a New Mom
3.64
Jun 14, 2012
Jun 10, 2012
 
I am a Pole (And So Can You!)
3.88
Jul 2012
May 25, 2012
 
Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
3.78
May 18, 2012
May 11, 2012
 
When Your Centerpiece is Made of Play-Doh and the Dog Has Eaten Your Crayons: A Mother's Perspective on Parenting
2.17
Apr 29, 2012
Apr 29, 2012
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
Jul 09, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
 
Forgive Me, I Meant to Do It: False Apology Poems
3.77
Mar 30, 2012
Mar 30, 2012
 
My Boyfriend Wrote a Book About Me: And Other Stories I Shouldn't Share with Acquaintances, Coworkers, Taxi drivers, Assistants, Job Interviewers, Bikini Waxers, and Ex/Current/Future Boyfriends but Have
3.31
Apr 29, 2012
Feb 23, 2012
 
Ant Farm and Other Desperate Situations
3.90
Jul 2010
Jan 26, 2012
 
Lunatics
3.49
Aug 16, 2012
Jan 23, 2012
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.80
Jan 08, 2012
Nov 14, 2011
 
Dead in the Family (Sookie Stackhouse, #10)
3.87
Oct 13, 2011
Sep 12, 2011
 
Dead and Gone (Sookie Stackhouse, #9)
4.02
not set
Sep 06, 2011
 
I'm Kind of a Big Deal: And Other Delusions of Adequacy
3.26
not set
Sep 03, 2011
 
From Dead to Worse (Sookie Stackhouse, #8)
4.02
Sep 12, 2011
Aug 28, 2011
 
Queen of the Oddballs: And Other True Stories from a Life Unaccording to Plan
3.63
Aug 24, 2011
Aug 24, 2011
 
All Together Dead (Sookie Stackhouse, #7)
4.06
Aug 15, 2011
Jul 13, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'humor' »
« previous 1