cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Professional Ajax
3.38
liked it
This is the first "paper" book I read about Ajax.

What I think?
Well, it is not bad as a first read for a beginner, but there are some better books.

Wha
...more
Jan 20, 2010
Aug 29, 2010
 
Object-Oriented JavaScript
4.16
it was amazing
This was my first OOP Javascript related book. I had to do with OOP javascript before and it was a bit difficult for me to understand the way it is ac ...more
May 15, 2009
Aug 29, 2010
 
Design Patterns: Elements of Reusable Object-Oriented Software
4.15
it was amazing
This book - as I have heard - is the best book about design patterns in programming. I think it is more for advanced developers and should not be read ...more
not set
Aug 29, 2010
 
The Pragmatic Programmer: From Journeyman to Master
4.31
it was amazing
This is very good book for everyone who want to be better and more organized programmer no matter of the programming language.
not set
Sep 01, 2010
 
PHP/Architect's Guide to Enterprise PHP Development
3.93
it was amazing
It seems very good book on general programming architectures. Good for managers, not only programmers I think.
not set
Oct 05, 2010
 
The Mythical Man-Month: Essays on Software Engineering
4.05
it was amazing
The book has been written by a person with a lot of experience in programming filed.
not set
Aug 29, 2010
 
JavaScript: The Definitive Guide
4.01
it was amazing
This book contains enough information for a developer who wants to know what is in not so lighted corners of this language.

I suggest you to read it on
...more
not set
Aug 29, 2010
 
Beginning PHP, Apache, MySQL Web Development
3.85
liked it
It is good books for beginners.

What I don't like is the bad programming practices they are using.
Aug 07, 2008
Aug 29, 2010
 
Restful Web Services
3.86
really liked it
None
not set
Oct 07, 2011
 
Peopleware: Productive Projects and Teams
4.15
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 02, 2016
 
Между вярата и компромиса: Българската православна църква и комунистическата държава (1944 - 1989 г.)
4.25
it was amazing
None
not set
Mar 31, 2016
 
Give and Take: A Revolutionary Approach to Success
4.06
it was amazing
None
not set
Dec 04, 2013
 
Give and Take: A Revolutionary Approach to Success
4.06
it was amazing
None
not set
Dec 08, 2013
Rss infinite