cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
I'm Kind of a Big Deal: And Other Delusions of Adequacy
3.26
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
 
Dear Old Love: Anonymous Notes to Former Crushes, Sweethearts, Husbands, Wives, &  Ones That Got Away
3.90
not set
Jul 31, 2014
 
Happy(ish)
3.61
Jul 04, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
 
I Suck at Girls
3.76
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
Jun 26, 2009
Jun 12, 2009
 
Free-Range Chickens
3.74
Feb 19, 2009
Jan 31, 2009
 
Holidays on Ice
3.96
not set
Dec 31, 2008
 
Autobiography of a Fat Bride: True Tales of a Pretend Adulthood
4.01
not set
Oct 28, 2008
 
The Idiot Girls' Action-Adventure Club: True Tales from a Magnificent and Clumsy Life
3.92
not set
Oct 28, 2008
 
I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies)
4.00
not set
Oct 28, 2008
 
There's a (Slight) Chance I Might Be Going to Hell: A Novel of Sewer Pipes, Pageant Queens, and Big Trouble
3.54
not set
Oct 28, 2008
 
I Feel Bad About My Neck: And Other Thoughts on Being a Woman
3.60
not set
Oct 21, 2008
 
Notes From An Even Smaller Island
3.70
not set
Oct 11, 2008
 
Memoirs of a Douchebag
4.40
Nov 28, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
 
The Idiot Girl and the Flaming Tantrum of Death: Reflections on Revenge, Germophobia, and Laser Hair Removal
3.88
May 20, 2009
Oct 03, 2008
 
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.83
Oct 04, 2008
Jul 15, 2008
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
Sep 13, 2008
Jun 03, 2008
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
Oct 06, 2008
May 30, 2008
 
The Lust Lizard of Melancholy Cove
3.83
May 30, 2008
May 24, 2008
 
Japanese Made Funny: Gaijin Bloops In Nihongo
3.78
May 04, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
 
Don't Tell Mom I Work on the Rigs: She Thinks I'm a Piano Player in a Whorehouse
3.81
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 25, 2008
 
Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim
4.05
Dec 2007
Dec 14, 2007
 
A Girl Named Zippy
3.78
Dec 2007
Nov 30, 2007
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.94
Jan 2007
Mar 28, 2007
Rss More books shelved as 'humor' »