cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up arrow
 
Confucius Lives Next Door: What Living in the East Teaches Us About Living in the West
3.82
Oct 2007
Oct 07, 2007
 
The Skin Type Solution: The Revolutionary Guide To Finding And Caring For Your Skin Type
3.80
Oct 2007
Oct 16, 2007
 
Japan for Kids: The Ultimate Guide for Parents and Their Children
4.18
not set
Oct 31, 2007
 
Making of a Serial Killer: The Real Story of the Gainesville Student Murders in the Killer's..
3.23
Jun 1997
Nov 04, 2007
 
Prisoner of Trebekistan: A Decade in Jeopardy!
3.89
not set
Nov 15, 2007
 
A Girl Named Zippy
3.78
Dec 2007
Nov 30, 2007
 
She Got Up Off the Couch: And Other Heroic Acts from Mooreland, Indiana
4.04
Jun 02, 2008
Dec 06, 2007
 
A Child Called "It" (Dave Pelzer #1)
4.07
Dec 2007
Dec 09, 2007
 
Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim
4.06
Dec 2007
Dec 14, 2007
 
Funny Business: An Outsider's Year in Japan
3.29
not set
Jan 12, 2008
 
Don't Tell Mom I Work on the Rigs: She Thinks I'm a Piano Player in a Whorehouse
3.82
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 25, 2008
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.45
Mar 2008
Mar 19, 2008
 
Japanese Made Funny: Gaijin Bloops In Nihongo
3.70
May 04, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
Oct 06, 2008
May 30, 2008
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
Jul 15, 2008
Jun 03, 2008
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
Sep 13, 2008
Jun 03, 2008
 
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.84
Oct 04, 2008
Jul 15, 2008
 
Little Miss Smarty-Pants
4.35
Dec 14, 2008
Jul 16, 2008
 
The Diary of a Young Girl
4.07
Aug 31, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
 
The Idiot Girl and the Flaming Tantrum of Death: Reflections on Revenge, Germophobia, and Laser Hair Removal
3.86
May 20, 2009
Oct 03, 2008
 
Memoirs of a Douchebag
4.40
Nov 28, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
 
Notes From An Even Smaller Island
3.72
not set
Oct 11, 2008
 
I Feel Bad about My Neck: And Other Thoughts on Being a Woman
3.61
not set
Oct 21, 2008
 
Improv Wisdom: Don't Prepare, Just Show Up
4.00
not set
Oct 21, 2008
 
Rock On: An Office Power Ballad
3.38
not set
Nov 29, 2008
 
Ugly
3.94
not set
Dec 27, 2008
 
Outliers: The Story of Success
4.07
Jan 08, 2009
Dec 27, 2008
 
Mayada, Daughter of Iraq: One Woman's Survival Under Saddam Hussein
3.96
not set
Dec 27, 2008
 
The Last Lecture
4.23
not set
Dec 31, 2008
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
Jun 26, 2009
Jun 12, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1