cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Seventh Heaven
4.01
I really enjoyed this story. The fact that Marilee was raped by five men and went through all the trauma for 10 years was amazing. Then when Joe came ...more
Aug 19, 2010
Aug 17, 2010
 
Till Dawn with the Devil (Lords of Vice, #2)
4.06
I really enjoyed the love story. The fact they had such a history together yet still fell in love. I was surprised by who ended up killing Reign's 1st ...more
Aug 17, 2010
Aug 15, 2010
 
Nocturne
3.38
This book was good but when I got to the ending I was like..really! Just didn't seem like it should have ended there. I guess I wanted more.
Aug 20, 2011
Aug 16, 2011
 
Songbird
3.78
This is the first time I have read Maya Banks and I have to say I am looking forward to reading some more:)
Feb 25, 2012
Feb 23, 2012
 
Out of Breath (Breathing, #3)
4.32
This was am amazing set of books I became so invested I in Emma and Evan that i was sad to see it end
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
 
Before the Storm (Before the Storm, #1)
4.04
I enjoyed this book and I am passing it along to a co worker..along with The Shadow Wife which was another great read.
Oct 21, 2011
Oct 16, 2011
 
Brazen (Brazen, #1)
3.84
This book was so good..it make me cry and feel her pain!!
Apr 27, 2012
Apr 26, 2012
 
I Still Believe
4.40
This book was amazing. It took me 2 hrs to read. I love his music and reading his story brought tears to my eyes.
Jun 21, 2011
Jun 14, 2011
 
Gabriel's Inferno (Gabriel's Inferno, #1)
4.04
this book was so good. i can't wait to read the second one:)
Jul 03, 2012
Jun 30, 2012
 
Forever Faithful: The Complete Trilogy
4.61
These 3 books were amazing..I was happy and sad all at the same time..a couple of times I caught myself crying.
Oct 02, 2011
Sep 23, 2011
 
Nightshade (Nightshade, #1)
4.04
Reading one of my daughters books..She keeps bugging me to read one of hers:)
Nov 27, 2011
Nov 23, 2011
 
The One
3.56
This was my first shook...loved it
Feb 11, 2012
Feb 11, 2012
 
BoneMan's Daughters
3.74
this book was awesome. once i got into it i couldn't put it down.
Nov 18, 2010
Nov 13, 2010
 
Colters' Gift (Colters' Legacy, #5)
4.07
I absolutely love this series
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
 
Wolfsbane (Nightshade, #2)
4.13
the first one was so good that i couln't wait to read this one:)
Dec 02, 2011
Nov 27, 2011
 
Where She Went (If I Stay, #2)
4.11
Amazing
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
 
Midnight Sins (The Callahans, #1)
3.80
I really enjoyed this book as I do all of her books.
Aug 06, 2011
Aug 02, 2011
 
Rush (Breathless, #1)
3.98
Loved it and I can't wait for the other two to come out :)
Feb 24, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
 
Long Road Home
3.76
I love Maya Banks:)
Mar 25, 2012
Mar 24, 2012
 
Annie's Song
4.20
THIS BOOK IS BY FAR ONE OF MY FAVORITES.
May 29, 2011
May 25, 2011
 
The Heiress (Madison Sisters, #2)
3.69
enjoyed the countess can't wait to see how this one is
Jul 16, 2011
Jul 10, 2011
 
Ruthless Game (GhostWalkers, #9)
4.31
This book is my plan for the day.
Jan 04, 2011
Dec 30, 2010
 
Lawe's Justice (Breeds, #26)
4.10
as always lora leigh did not disappoint me:)
Dec 07, 2011
Dec 02, 2011
 
When Day Breaks (KGI, #9)
3.77
My favorite story in this series :)
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
 
Tied with a Bow (Includes: Breeds, #25; World of the Lupi, #8.5)
4.00
all 4 stories were really good:)
Nov 18, 2011
Nov 11, 2011
 
The Rescue
4.08
LOVED IT
Jun 19, 2011
Jun 15, 2011
 
Passion Unleashed (Demonica, #3)
4.34
This book was awesome.
Sep 28, 2010
Sep 21, 2010
 
Comanche Magic (Comanche, #4)
4.06
As with all her books this was amazing. I love her books!
May 09, 2011
Apr 27, 2011
 
Dark Lycan (Dark, #24)
4.30
Amazing can't wait to read dark wolf:)
Apr 08, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
 
The Vow: The True Events that Inspired the Movie
3.75
this was such an wonderful love story and their faith in God to get them through the loss of her memory and help them rebuild their marriage.
Feb 23, 2012
Feb 20, 2012
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17