cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Ready Player One
4.30
Dec 28, 2012
Dec 24, 2012
 
Einstein's Dreams
4.07
Dec 16, 2012
Dec 14, 2012
 
If You Can't Live Without Me, Why Aren't You Dead Yet?!
3.73
Nov 11, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
 
Steppenwolf
4.07
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
 
It's Really All about God: Reflections of a Muslim Atheist Jewish Christian
3.94
Dec 14, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
 
Zen for Christians: A Beginner's Guide
3.69
Nov 25, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
 
I Kissed Dating Goodbye: A New Attitude Toward Relationships and Romance
3.59
Oct 12, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
 
Nadja
3.63
Nov 03, 2012
Sep 01, 2012
 
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?
4.09
Aug 19, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
 
Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman
3.83
Aug 12, 2012
Aug 05, 2012
 
Closer
4.01
Jul 31, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
 
Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment
3.79
Jul 26, 2012
Jul 21, 2012
 
Talk to the Hand: The Utter Bloody Rudeness of the World Today, or Six Good Reasons to Stay Home and Bolt the Door
3.33
Jul 21, 2012
Jul 13, 2012
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.43
Jun 14, 2012
Jun 24, 2012
 
God Explained in a Taxi Ride: Since the bginning of mankind, more thought has gone into the understanding of God than any other subject under the sun ... this little book explains once and for all
3.68
Jun 13, 2012
Jun 23, 2012
 
Sex and Philosophy: Rethinking de Beauvoir and Sartre
4.27
Jul 12, 2012
Jun 23, 2012
 
Change Your Brain, Change Your Body: Use Your Brain to Get and Keep the Body You Have Always Wanted
3.55
Jun 23, 2012
May 18, 2012
 
My Friend Dahmer
3.82
May 14, 2012
May 14, 2012
 
Catch-22 (Catch-22, #1)
3.96
Jul 13, 2012
May 13, 2012
 
Whiter Shades of Pale: The Stuff White People Like, Coast to Coast, from Seattle's Sweaters to Maine's Microbrews
3.68
May 13, 2012
May 11, 2012
 
The Art of Loving
3.99
Oct 29, 2012
Apr 23, 2012
 
The Spiritual Girl's Guide to Dating: Your Enlightened Path to Love, Sex, & Soul Mates
4.00
Apr 23, 2012
Apr 23, 2012
 
God Is Real: The Stunning New Convergence of Science and Spirituality
3.54
May 10, 2012
Apr 22, 2012
 
Creepiosity: A Hilarious Guide to the Unintentionally Creepy
3.08
Apr 17, 2012
Apr 06, 2012
 
Erasing Hell: What God Said about Eternity, and the Things We've Made Up
3.90
Apr 17, 2012
Mar 30, 2012
 
Mister Wonderful: A Love Story
3.67
Aug 23, 2012
Mar 27, 2012
 
If the Buddha Dated: A Handbook for Finding Love on a Spiritual Path
4.05
Mar 29, 2012
Mar 21, 2012
 
Machu My Picchu: Searching for Sex, Sanity, and a Soul Mate in South America
3.33
Feb 28, 2012
Feb 23, 2012
 
Welcome to Your Brain: Why You Lose Your Car Keys But Never Forget How To Drive and Other Puzzles of Everyday Behavior
3.61
Feb 27, 2012
Feb 21, 2012
 
It's Called a Breakup Because It's Broken: The Smart Girl's Break-Up Buddy
3.98
Feb 14, 2012
Feb 10, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'read-in-2012' »
« previous 1