cover title author avg rating rating my rating notes Up_arrow date read date added
 
Hikaru no Go, Vol. 01: Descent of the Go Master
4.04
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 24, 2010
 
The True Believer: Thoughts on the Nature of Mass Movements
4.20
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 24, 2010
 
Common Ground: The Water, Earth, and Air We Share: The Water, Earth, And Air We Share
3.67
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
Misquoting Jesus: The Story Behind Who Changed the Bible and Why
3.88
Notes are private!
Sep 16, 2010
Jul 24, 2010
 
The Essential 55: An Award-Winning Educator's Rules for Discovering the Successful Student in Every Child
3.84
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
I Am a Pencil: A Teacher, His Kids, and Their World of Stories
3.92
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
Evolution vs. Creationism: An Introduction
4.10
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
The Origin of Species
3.94
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
The Quality School: Managing Students Without Coercion
3.74
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 24, 2010
 
Not in Our Classrooms: Why Intelligent Design Is Wrong for Our Schools
3.64
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
The Ink-Keeper's Apprentice
3.74
Notes are private!
Jan 23, 2011
Sep 16, 2010
 
Atheists: A Groundbreaking Study of America's Nonbelievers
3.67
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 25, 2011
 
Second Nature: A Gardener's Education
3.93
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 24, 2010
 
Genesis Flood
3.82
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
Thank God for Evolution!: How the Marriage of Science and Religion Will Transform Your Life and Our World
3.56
Notes are private!
Jan 23, 2011
Sep 16, 2010
 
Darwin for Beginners
3.60
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
God's Problem: How the Bible Fails to Answer Our Most Important Question-Why We Suffer
3.89
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
Opening Theory Made Easy
4.42
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
Jim & Casper Go to Church: Frank Conversation about Faith, Churches, and Well-Meaning Christians
3.69
Notes are private!
not set
Dec 31, 2010
 
The Glass Bead Game
4.10
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 24, 2010
 
Only a Theory: Evolution and the Battle for America's Soul
4.05
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 23, 2011
 
The Quality School Teacher: Specific Suggestions for Teachers Who Are Trying to Implement the Lead-Management Ideas of the Quality School in Their C
3.67
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 24, 2010
 
Jesus, Interrupted: Revealing the Hidden Contradictions in the Bible (and Why We Don't Know About Them)
3.96
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 24, 2010
 
The Case for God
3.83
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
Introducing Aristotle
3.62
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
Why We Love Dogs, Eat Pigs, and Wear Cows: An Introduction to Carnism: The Belief System That Enables Us to Eat Some Animals and Not Others
3.93
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
The Adventures of Ook and Gluk, Kung-Fu Cavemen from the Future
4.07
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 16, 2010
Rss