cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Second Chance Summer
4.15
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

After falling in love with Amy and Roger's Epic Detour last year, I've been anxiously awaiting Second
...more
May 18, 2012
Feb 05, 2012
 
Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)
4.01
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

This novel drove me insane and up the wall. It made me feel like jumping, screaming and crying in abso
...more
not set
Oct 17, 2011
 
Onyx (Lux, #2)
4.34
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

While Obsidian was hot enough to get women all over the globe sweating and clawing at each other in or
...more
Apr 23, 2012
Apr 07, 2012
 
Delirium (Delirium, #1)
4.00
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Words cannot properly express how fantastic this book is. There'd been so many praises for Delirium an
...more
not set
Feb 11, 2011
 
Wither (The Chemical Garden, #1)
3.81
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Wither is a story about control and confinement, set in a futuristic world where, other than North Ame
...more
not set
Feb 15, 2011
 
Ballad: A Gathering of Faerie (Books of Faerie, #2)
3.79
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Ballad exceeded my expectations and managed to surprise me at every turn. No longer are we focused on
...more
not set
Aug 09, 2011
 
Divergent (Divergent, #1)
4.24
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Divergent is most definitely one of my favourite books. I don't think I can sing enough praise for it
...more
not set
Feb 11, 2011
 
The Girl in the Clockwork Collar (Steampunk Chronicles, #2)
3.98
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

This is one of my favourite series so I was absolutely ecstatic to get my hands on this book! If you f
...more
Apr 19, 2012
Oct 11, 2011
 
The Mephisto Covenant: The Redemption of Ajax (The Mephisto Covenant, #1)
3.85
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Wow! That is The Mephisto Covenant in one word. I absolutely adored this novel and have been going sli
...more
not set
Jun 25, 2011
 
Fateful
3.91
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

I fell in love with Fateful immediately - with the book and the original concept itself. Supernatural
...more
not set
Sep 09, 2011
 
The Glimpse (The Glimpse, #1)
3.50
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

With such a beautiful cover, I expected the story to have the same impact on me and it most definitely
...more
Apr 26, 2012
Jan 17, 2012
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.27
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Brutally honest and bittersweet, The Fault in Our Stars will tug at your heart-strings in the very bes
...more
Jan 18, 2012
Jan 17, 2012
 
Firelight (Firelight, #1)
3.88
it was amazing
Firelight is captivating with its shining characters, exciting storylines and wonderful concept. I've always loved dragons and was absolutely delighte ...more
not set
Mar 06, 2011
 
Bloodspell (The Cruentus Curse, #1)
3.74
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Forget what you've read about witches and vampires lately. Amalie Howard blows them all out of the wat
...more
not set
May 11, 2011
 
Forbidden
4.07
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

This has got to be one of the most magnificent and moving novels I have ever read. There are no myster
...more
not set
May 09, 2011
 
Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
4.09
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

It's been a long time since I've cried so much whilst reading a book. Stephanie Perkins writes in a wa
...more
not set
Feb 11, 2011
 
When You Were Mine
3.77
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

"If you read closely, you’ll realize that there was someone before Juliet ever came into the picture.
...more
May 14, 2012
Nov 17, 2011
 
Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy (Gallagher Girls, #2)
4.13
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

After the upsetting ending of the first book, Cammie faces the consequences of her actions and tries t
...more
not set
Oct 04, 2011
 
Allegiance (Legacy, #2)
3.99
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Ever since I read Legacy last year, I've been in love with Cayla Kluver and the world she created at j
...more
Jan 11, 2012
Jun 06, 2011
 
Sweet Evil (Sweet, #1)
4.13
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

The first time Anna Whitt laid eyes on Kaidan Rowe was when her best friend, Jay, dragged her off to w
...more
Mar 04, 2012
Nov 09, 2011
 
Beautifully Broken (Spellbound Prodigies, #1)
3.74
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Shiloh Ravenwolf is a powerful witch, as the thirteenth daughter of the Broussard family. The daughter
...more
not set
Jun 29, 2011
 
Born Wicked (The Cahill Witch Chronicles, #1)
3.90
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

In a society where girls should be nothing but proper ladies, falling for the common gardener is scand
...more
Jan 21, 2012
Jan 04, 2012
 
Vampire Academy: The Ultimate Guide (Vampire Academy)
4.45
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

If you're a fan of the Vampire Academy series, this Ultimate Guide is a must-have! With book summaries
...more
not set
Dec 24, 2011
 
Freshman Year & Other Unnatural Disasters
3.81
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

If you're looking for something genuinely funny, Freshman Year and Other Unnatural Disasters will leav
...more
Jan 15, 2012
Jan 15, 2012
 
Don't Judge a Girl by Her Cover (Gallagher Girls, #3)
4.20
really liked it
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Once again, Ally Carter treats us to a magnificent read. We are forever guessing who the enemies are a
...more
not set
Oct 04, 2011
 
Touch of Power (Healer, #1)
4.17
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Maria V. Snyder never disappoints. All of her books are amazing and Touch of Power is right there at t
...more
not set
Nov 03, 2011
 
Lola and the Boy Next Door (Anna and the French Kiss, #2)
4.01
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Stephanie Perkins has blown me away yet again. She has an obvious talent for writing exhilarating roma
...more
not set
Apr 28, 2011
 
City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)
4.12
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

City of Bones was an absolutely amazing book, a great start to the Mortal Instruments series. At first
...more
not set
Jul 15, 2010
 
Unearthly (Unearthly, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

Unearthly completely blew me away. I never expected it to be this good. Fantastic plot, characters, to
...more
not set
Dec 27, 2010
 
Poison Study (Study, #1)
4.16
it was amazing
Originally posted at Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me

I never expected to love this series so much. I was blown away by how much I adored certain characters
...more
not set
May 26, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18