cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
New French Country: A Style and Source Book
3.58
Strangely, a blast to the past for me since it was like revisiting some of the places I'd been to when I lived in France.
not set
Oct 01, 2011
 
Socks Appeal: 16 Fun & Funky Friends Sewn from Socks
3.58
Awesome book using the simplest things in the house to create kick-ass toys. I will be making some very soon.
not set
Sep 28, 2010
 
Knitting 24/7: 30 Projects to Knit, Wear, and Enjoy, On the Go and Around the Clock
3.72
None
not set
Feb 01, 2011
 
Knitted Tams
3.93
None
not set
Sep 28, 2010
 
The Knitter's Book of Yarn: The Ultimate Guide to Choosing, Using, and Enjoying Yarn
4.26
None
not set
Sep 28, 2010
 
The Knitter's Book of Wool: The Ultimate Guide to Understanding, Using, and Loving this Most Fabulous Fiber
4.37
None
not set
Sep 28, 2010
 
Knit One Below: One Stitch, Many Fabrics
3.47
None
not set
Oct 20, 2010
 
Comfort Knitting & Crochet: Afghans: More Than 50 Beautiful, Affordable Designs Featuring Berroco's Comfort Yarn
4.02
None
not set
Nov 12, 2010
 
Charted Knitting Designs: A Third Treasury of Knitting Patterns
4.47
None
not set
Nov 12, 2010
 
Elizabeth Zimmermann's Knitter's Almanac
4.39
None
not set
Aug 25, 2010
 
Reversible Two-Color Knitting
3.33
None
not set
Apr 22, 2011
 
Elizabeth Zimmermann's Knitting Workshop Book
4.46
None
not set
Aug 25, 2010
 
The Complete Book Of Traditional Guernsey And Jersey Knitting
4.50
None
not set
Oct 06, 2011
 
The Complete Book Of Traditional Knitting
3.86
None
not set
Oct 06, 2011
 
The Knitter's Book of Socks: The Yarn Lover's Ultimate Guide to Creating Socks That Fit Well, Feel Great, and Last a Lifetime
4.29
None
not set
Nov 17, 2011
 
The Weaver's Idea Book: Creative Cloth on a Rigid Heddle Loom
4.34
None
not set
Nov 17, 2011
 
The Magic of Handweaving: The Basics and Beyond
3.88
None
not set
Nov 17, 2011
 
The Essential Guide to Color Knitting Techniques
4.29
None
not set
Dec 14, 2011
 
Knit and Crochet with Beads
3.76
None
not set
Feb 20, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'craft' »