# Down_arrow cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
606
Bird Box
3.93
not set
Jan 22, 2015
 
605
Confessions of a Sociopath: A Life Spent Hiding in Plain Sight
3.00
not set
Jan 22, 2015
 
604
American Sniper
3.99
not set
Jan 19, 2015
 
603
Trigger Warning: Short Fictions and Disturbances
3.90
not set
Jan 10, 2015
 
602
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
not set
Jan 10, 2015
 
601
Happier at Home: How I Learned to Pay Attention, Cram My Day with What I Love, Hold More Tightly, Embrace Here, and Remember Now
3.44
not set
Jan 10, 2015
 
600
A.D. 30
4.14
not set
Jan 09, 2015
 
599
When I Married My Mother:A Daughter's Search for What Really Matters--and How She Found It Caring for Mama Jo
4.09
not set
Jan 09, 2015
 
598
The Sun Also Rises
3.82
not set
Jan 09, 2015
 
597
Into the Wild
3.90
not set
Jan 09, 2015
 
596
The Ugly Renaissance: Sex, Greed, Violence and Depravity in an Age of Beauty
3.27
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
595
The Buried Giant
3.92
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
594
Toms River: A Story of Science and Salvation
4.05
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
593
Why Do I Still Have Thyroid Symptoms? When My Lab Tests Are Normal: A Revolutionary Breakthrough In Understanding Hashimoto's Disease and Hypothyroidism
4.01
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
592
2 BOOK BUNDLE "How to Knit Scarves" and "Beginners Handbook Of Knitting Stitches"
0.00
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
591
Twelve Years a Slave: Plus Five American Slave Narratives, Including Life of Frederick Douglass, Uncle Tom's Cabin, Life of Josiah Henson, Incidents in the Life of a Slave Girl, Up From Slavery
4.18
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
590
Complete Collection Of H.P.Lovecraft - 150 eBooks With 100+ Audio Book Links(Complete Collection Of Lovecraft's Fiction,Juvenilia,Poems,Essays And Collaborations)
4.30
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
589
Exodus Lost
4.25
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
588
My Patient Grave (A Short Story)
2.00
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
587
Mindfulness for Beginners
4.20
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
586
The Storytelling Method - Steps To Maximize a Simple Story and Make It Powerful, Inspiring, and Unforgettable
2.80
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
585
High Price: A Neuroscientist's Journey of Self-Discovery That Challenges Everything You Know About Drugs and Society
3.96
not set
Jan 02, 2015
 
584
A Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Workbook
4.08
not set
Dec 30, 2014
 
583
But I Deserve This Chocolate!: The Fifty Most Common Diet-Derailing Excuses and How to Outwit Them
3.47
not set
Dec 30, 2014
 
582
Without You, There Is No Us: My Time with the Sons of North Korea's Elite
3.86
not set
Dec 28, 2014
 
581
Midnight in Siberia: A Train Journey Into the Heart of Russia
3.73
not set
Dec 28, 2014
 
580
50 Ways to Soothe Yourself Without Food
3.66
not set
Dec 28, 2014
 
579
Eating Mindfully: How to End Mindless Eating and Enjoy a Balanced Relationship with Food
3.63
not set
Dec 28, 2014
 
578
From Understanding Poverty to Developing Human Capacity
3.50
not set
Dec 27, 2014
 
577
Fire
3.54
not set
Nov 30, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21