# Down arrow cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
618
All the Light We Cannot See
4.27
not set
Apr 24, 2015
 
617
Shadow of Night (All Souls Trilogy, #2)
4.01
not set
Apr 24, 2015
 
616
A Discovery of Witches (All Souls Trilogy, #1)
3.98
not set
Apr 24, 2015
 
615
The Book of Life
4.12
not set
Apr 24, 2015
 
614
The Brain That Changes Itself: Stories of Personal Triumph from the Frontiers of Brain Science
4.21
not set
Apr 24, 2015
 
613
Ghettoside: A Story of Murder in America
4.12
not set
Apr 24, 2015
 
612
The Gift of Fear: Survival Signals That Protect Us from Violence
4.18
not set
Apr 24, 2015
 
611
The Martian
4.35
not set
Apr 24, 2015
 
610
The Bling Ring: How a Gang of Fame-Obsessed Teens Ripped Off Hollywood and Shocked the World
3.17
not set
Apr 05, 2015
 
609
No Mud, No Lotus: The Art of Transforming Suffering
4.38
not set
Apr 05, 2015
 
608
Going Clear: Scientology, Hollywood, and the Prison of Belief
3.97
not set
Apr 05, 2015
 
607
Cure (Jack Stapleton & Laurie Montgomery, #10)
3.69
not set
Apr 01, 2015
 
606
The Bad Seed
4.04
not set
Jan 30, 2015
 
605
One Zentangle A Day: A 6-Week Course in Creative Drawing for Relaxation, Inspiration, and Fun
4.14
not set
Jan 30, 2015
 
604
Bird Box
3.93
not set
Jan 22, 2015
 
603
Confessions of a Sociopath: A Life Spent Hiding in Plain Sight
3.01
not set
Jan 22, 2015
 
602
American Sniper
3.97
not set
Jan 19, 2015
 
601
Trigger Warning: Short Fictions and Disturbances
3.95
not set
Jan 10, 2015
 
600
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
not set
Jan 10, 2015
 
599
Happier at Home: How I Learned to Pay Attention, Cram My Day with What I Love, Hold More Tightly, Embrace Here, and Remember Now
3.43
not set
Jan 10, 2015
 
598
A.D. 30 (A.D., #1)
4.11
not set
Jan 09, 2015
 
597
When I Married My Mother:A Daughter's Search for What Really Matters--and How She Found It Caring for Mama Jo
4.06
not set
Jan 09, 2015
 
596
The Sun Also Rises
3.82
not set
Jan 09, 2015
 
595
Into the Wild
3.90
not set
Jan 09, 2015
 
594
The Ugly Renaissance: Sex, Greed, Violence and Depravity in an Age of Beauty
3.37
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
593
The Buried Giant
3.56
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
592
Toms River: A Story of Science and Salvation
4.02
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
591
Why Do I Still Have Thyroid Symptoms? When My Lab Tests Are Normal: A Revolutionary Breakthrough In Understanding Hashimoto's Disease and Hypothyroidism
3.98
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
590
2 BOOK BUNDLE "How to Knit Scarves" and "Beginners Handbook Of Knitting Stitches"
4.00
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
589
Twelve Years a Slave: Plus Five American Slave Narratives, Including Life of Frederick Douglass, Uncle Tom's Cabin, Life of Josiah Henson, Incidents in the Life of a Slave Girl, Up From Slavery
4.19
not set
Jan 03, 2015
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21