bookshelves

all (2042)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
The Artful Parent: Simple Ways to Fill Your Family's Life with Art and Creativity--Includes over 60 Art Projects for Children Ages 1 to 8
4.20
not set
May 19, 2014
 
Far from the Tree: Parents, Children, and the Search for Identity
4.22
not set
Jan 02, 2013
 
Lighting Their Fires: Raising Extraordinary Children in a Mixed-up, Muddled-up, Shook-up World
3.89
not set
Aug 17, 2012
 
Parenting Teens with Love and Logic: Preparing Adolescents for Resposible Adulthood
4.09
not set
Jan 30, 2012
 
Parenting Children with Health Issues: Essential Tools, Tips, and Tactics for Raising Kids with Chronic Illness, Medical Conditions & Special Healthcare
3.81
not set
Jan 30, 2012
 
The Highly Intuitive Child: A Guide to Understanding and Parenting Unusually Sensitive and Empathic Children
3.66
not set
Jan 30, 2012
 
Mother-Daughter Wisdom: Creating a Legacy of Physical and Emotional Health
4.14
not set
May 17, 2011
 
Mothers and Daughters: Learning How to Be Friends Instead of Opponents
2.80
not set
May 17, 2011
 
Children Learn What They Live
4.26
not set
May 17, 2011
 
The Key to Your Child's Heart
3.95
not set
May 17, 2011
 
The 10 Greatest Gifts I Give My Children: Parenting from the Heart
4.00
not set
May 10, 2011
 
Is Your Child Depressed?: Answers to Your Toughest Questions
0.00
not set
May 10, 2011
 
Don't Make Me Stop This Car!: Adventures in Fatherhood
3.34
not set
May 10, 2011
 
The Highly Sensitive Child
3.97
not set
May 10, 2011
 
Empty Nest...Full Heart: The Journey from Home to College
3.83
not set
May 10, 2011
 
I'm Not Your Friend, I'm Your Parent: Helping Your Children Set the Boundaries They Need...and Really Want
3.88
not set
May 01, 2011
 
Joyful Learning: Learn-the-Alphabet Arts & Crafts: Easy Letter-by-Letter Arts and Crafts Projects That Turn Into Beautiful Take-Home ABC Books
0.00
not set
Mar 10, 2011
 
Good and Angry: Exchanging Frustration for Character …in You and Your Kids!
4.31
not set
Sep 28, 2010
 
My Life As a Middle School Mom
3.60
not set
Sep 28, 2010
 
Growing Up Feeling Good Revised Edition
4.43
not set
Aug 18, 2010
 
Grandmom's Summer Reading Club: Strengthen the Bond with Your Grandchildren Through a Shared Love of Reading
0.00
not set
Aug 18, 2010
 
Book Crush: For Kids and Teens-Recommended Reading for Every Mood, Moment and Interest
4.00
Feb 26, 2012
Aug 18, 2010
 
Read for Your Life: 11 Ways to Better Yourself Through Books
3.75
not set
Aug 17, 2010
 
Better than Life
3.97
not set
Aug 17, 2010
 
100 Vocabulary Words Kids Need to Know by 5th Grade (100 Words Workbook)
2.50
not set
Jul 31, 2010
 
100 Vocabulary Words Kids Need to Know by 4th Grade
2.50
not set
Jul 31, 2010
 
Reviving Ophelia: Saving the Selves of Adolescent Girls
3.85
not set
Jul 31, 2010
 
Ready or Not, Here Life Comes
4.02
not set
Jul 31, 2010
 
The Everything Parent's Guide to Children with Dyslexia: All You Need to Ensure Your Child's Success
3.95
not set
Jul 31, 2010
 
Overcoming Dyslexia for Dummies
3.24
not set
Jul 31, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'parenting' »
« previous 1 3 4 5