cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
This Is My Beloved
4.64
not set
Aug 28, 2010
 
The Diamond of Darkhold (Book of Ember, #4)
3.77
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
The Prophet of Yonwood (Book of Ember, #3)
3.22
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
The People of Sparks (Book of Ember, #2)
3.62
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
The City of Ember (Book of Ember, #1)
3.83
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Heartbeat
3.89
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Chasing Redbird
4.04
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Love That Dog
3.98
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Walk Two Moons
3.93
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
The Wanderer
3.82
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Out of the Dust
3.72
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Survival in the Storm: The Dust Bowl Diary of Grace Edwards (Dear America)
3.91
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
A Line in the Sand: The Alamo Diary of Lucinda Lawrence (Dear America)
3.71
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
The Girl Who Chased Away Sorrow: The Diary of Sarah Nita, a Navajo Girl (Dear America)
3.73
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
A Light in the Storm: The Civil War Diary of Amelia Martin, Fenwick Island, Delaware, 1861 (Dear America)
3.65
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Color Me Dark: The Diary of Nellie Lee Love, the Great Migration North, Chicago, Illinois, 1919 (Dear America)
3.90
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Seeds of Hope: The Gold Rush Diary of Susanna Fairchild (Dear America)
3.90
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
A Time For Courage: The Suffragette Diary of Kathleen Bowen (Dear America)
3.90
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Christmas After All: The Great Depression Diary of Minnie Swift, Indianapolis, Indiana, 1932 (Dear America)
3.87
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Elisabeth: The Princess Bride, Austria - Hungary, 1853
3.64
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Kristina: The Girl King, Sweden, 1638
3.65
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Dreams In The Golden Country: the Diary of Zipporah Feldman, a Jewish Immigrant Girl, New York City, 1903 (Dear America Series)
3.84
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
The Great Railroad Race: the Diary of Libby West (Dear America)
3.80
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Early Sunday Morning: the Pearl Harbor Diary of Amber Billows, Hawaii, 1941 (Dear America)
3.81
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.90
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.84
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Victoria: May Blossom of Britannia, England, 1829
3.67
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
When Will This Cruel War Be Over?: The Civil War Diary of Emma Simpson, Gordonsville, Virginia, 1864 (Dear America)
3.57
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
A Coal Miner's Bride: The Diary of Anetka Kaminska, Lattimer, Pennsylvania, 1896 (Dear America)
4.10
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
My Secret War: The World War II Diary of Madeline Beck, Long Island, New York 1941 (Dear America)
3.94
not set
Jun 25, 2010
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6