cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Slammerkin
3.69
it was ok
not set
Jun 21, 2017
 
What Alice Forgot
4.04
liked it
not set
Mar 16, 2017
 
Rest, Play, Grow: Making Sense of Preschoolers (Or Anyone Who Acts Like One
4.64
Mar 13, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
 
The Road
3.95
not set
Mar 02, 2017
 
Duck and Hippo in the Rainstorm (Duck and Hippo, #1)
3.97
Feb 04, 2017
Feb 02, 2017
 
The Joy Luck Club
3.90
really liked it
not set
Jan 17, 2017
 
Your Guide to the National Parks, 2nd Edition: The Complete Guide to All 59 National Parks
4.00
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 12, 2017
 
Great American Eating Experiences: Local Specialties, Favorite Restaurants, Food Festivals, Diners, Roadside Stands, and More
3.89
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 12, 2017
 
The Winter People
3.75
it was ok
not set
Jan 02, 2017
 
Day
3.86
not set
Dec 25, 2016
 
Dawn
3.88
not set
Dec 25, 2016
 
Something Rich and Strange: Selected Stories
4.24
it was amazing
Jan 24, 2017
Dec 17, 2016
 
The Night Before Christmas
4.36
Dec 13, 2016
Dec 13, 2016
 
100 Recipes Everyone Should Know How to Make: The Relevant (And Surprising) Essential Recipes for the 21st Century Cook
4.47
Oct 14, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
 
The Homework Myth: Why Our Kids Get Too Much of a Bad Thing
3.93
Oct 18, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
 
Rest, Play, Grow: Making Sense of Preschoolers (Or Anyone Who Acts Like One)
4.64
Mar 13, 2017
Aug 26, 2016
 
The Upside of Your Dark Side: Why Being Your Whole Self--Not Just Your "Good" Self--Drives Success and Fulfillment
3.84
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
 
Black Man in a White Coat: A Doctor's Reflections on Race and Medicine
3.88
it was ok
Jan 08, 2017
Aug 17, 2016
 
Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend
4.10
liked it
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
 
I Just Want to Be Perfect
4.20
really liked it
Feb 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2016
 
People I Want to Punch in the Throat: Competitive Crafters, Drop-Off Despots, and Other Suburban Scourges
3.62
it was amazing
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
 
The Underground Railroad
4.04
it was amazing
Nov 27, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
 
My Sunshine Away
3.60
really liked it
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
 
When Breath Becomes Air
4.32
really liked it
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
 
Pogue's Basics: Life: Essential Tips and Shortcuts (That No One Bothers to Tell You) for Simplifying Your Day
3.50
it was ok
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
 
Spending the Holidays with People I Want to Punch in the Throat: Yuletide Yahoos, Ho-Ho-Humblebraggers, and Other Seasonal Scourges
3.65
it was amazing
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
 
The Taming of the Shrew (The Modern Shakespeare: The Original Play with a Modern Translation)
3.82
Jun 26, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
 
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)
4.52
Jul 13, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
 
The Pecan Man
4.06
really liked it
Jul 30, 2016
May 18, 2016
 
The Picture of Dorian Gray
4.05
not set
May 12, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19