cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Raising Money Smart Kids: What They Need to Know about Money and How to Tell Them (Kiplinger's Personal Finance)
3.52
really liked it
May 13, 2016
May 23, 2016
 
The Me, Me, Me Epidemic Deluxe: A Step-by-Step Guide to Raising Capable, Grateful Kids in an Over-Entitled World
4.11
really liked it
May 02, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
 
Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings
3.98
not set
Aug 10, 2015
 
Mrs. England Goes on Living
4.00
really liked it
Aug 2015
Jul 28, 2015
 
The Food Section: Newspaper Women and the Culinary Community
3.50
liked it
Sep 07, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
 
Wild Things! Acts of Mischief in Children's Literature
4.06
liked it
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
 
Primates of Park Avenue
3.02
really liked it
Jul 12, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
 
The Opposite of Spoiled: Raising Kids Who Are Grounded, Generous, and Smart About Money
3.82
really liked it
May 03, 2015
Apr 24, 2015
 
Listen to Your Mother: What She Said Then, What We're Saying Now
3.86
liked it
May 06, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
 
As You Wish: Inconceivable Tales from the Making of The Princess Bride
4.06
really liked it
Nov 19, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.85
really liked it
Jun 2014
Jun 01, 2014
 
The Madwoman in the Volvo: My Year of Raging Hormones
3.25
liked it
May 18, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
 
The Tastemakers: Why We're Crazy for Cupcakes but Fed Up with Fondue
3.60
really liked it
Feb 16, 2014
Jan 25, 2014
 
Happy Money: The Science of Smarter Spending
3.65
really liked it
Aug 03, 2014
Jan 17, 2014
 
How Toddlers Thrive: What Parents Can Do Today for Children Ages 2-5 to Plant the Seeds of Lifelong Success
3.84
liked it
Nov 24, 2013
Oct 28, 2013
 
18 Minutes: Find Your Focus, Master Distraction, and Get the Right Things Done
3.84
liked it
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
 
The Cassoulet Saved Our Marriage: True Tales of Food, Family, and How We Learn to Eat
3.74
really liked it
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
 
Parentology: Everything You Wanted to Know about the Science of Raising Children but Were Too Exhausted to Ask
3.10
it was ok
Oct 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think
3.64
really liked it
Jun 13, 2013
May 23, 2013
 
Mastering the Art of Soviet Cooking: A Memoir of Food and Longing
3.95
really liked it
Aug 04, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
 
One and Only: The Freedom of Having an Only Child, and the Joy of Being One
3.41
liked it
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
 
More Baths, Less Talking (Stuff I've Been Reading #4)
3.91
liked it
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
 
The Honest Toddler: A Child's Guide to Parenting
3.86
really liked it
Mar 31, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
 
Fast-Forward Family
3.78
not set
Mar 11, 2013
 
Hot Flashes Warm Bottles : First-Time Mothers Over Forty
4.00
not set
Mar 02, 2013
 
Simplicity Parenting: Using the Extraordinary Power of Less to Raise Calmer, Happier, and More Secure Kids
4.14
really liked it
Jun 2011
Jan 02, 2013
 
The Duchess of Bloomsbury Street
3.99
really liked it
Nov 14, 2012
Nov 15, 2012
 
Brain Rules for Baby: How to Raise a Smart and Happy Child from Zero to Five
4.22
really liked it
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
 
The Happiest Toddler on the Block: The New Way to Stop the Daily Battle of Wills and Raise a Secure and Well-Behaved One- To Four-Year-Old
3.44
liked it
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
 
Relish: My Life in the Kitchen
3.87
really liked it
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 09, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8