cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Raising Money Smart Kids: What They Need to Know about Money and How to Tell Them (Kiplinger's Personal Finance)
3.52
really liked it
May 13, 2016
May 23, 2016
 
The Me, Me, Me Epidemic Deluxe: A Step-by-Step Guide to Raising Capable, Grateful Kids in an Over-Entitled World
4.15
really liked it
May 02, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
 
Primates of Park Avenue
3.04
really liked it
Jul 12, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
 
The Opposite of Spoiled: Raising Kids Who Are Grounded, Generous, and Smart About Money
3.84
really liked it
May 03, 2015
Apr 24, 2015
 
The Tastemakers: Why We're Crazy for Cupcakes but Fed Up with Fondue
3.59
really liked it
Feb 16, 2014
Jan 25, 2014
 
Happy Money: The Science of Smarter Spending
3.65
really liked it
Aug 03, 2014
Jan 17, 2014
 
Simplicity Parenting: Using the Extraordinary Power of Less to Raise Calmer, Happier, and More Secure Kids
4.14
really liked it
Jun 2011
Jan 02, 2013
 
Smart Mama, Smart Money: Raising Happy, Healthy Kids Without Breaking the Bank
2.41
it was ok
Jun 29, 2013
Jul 25, 2012
 
To Marry an English Lord: Or How Anglomania Really Got Started
3.53
really liked it
Jul 22, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
 
Anytime Playdate: Inside the Preschool Entertainment Boom, or, How Television Became My Baby's Best Friend
3.00
liked it
Nov 25, 2012
Apr 24, 2012
 
Shiny Objects: Our Obsession with Possession and the Truth About Why We Buy
3.37
not set
Nov 11, 2011
 
The Ultimate Cheapskate's Road Map to True Riches: A Practical (and Fun) Guide to Enjoying Life More by Spending Less
3.53
it was ok
Aug 08, 2010
Aug 13, 2010
 
Life Would Be Perfect If I Lived in That House
3.26
really liked it
Jul 24, 2010
May 19, 2010
 
Shoptimism: Why the American Consumer Will Keep on Buying No Matter What
3.37
really liked it
Jul 11, 2010
Oct 25, 2009
 
Stop Acting Rich... and Start Living Like a Real Millionaire
3.77
liked it
Jun 27, 2010
Oct 07, 2009
 
Altared: Bridezillas, Bewilderment, Big Love, Breakups, and What Women Really Think About Contemporary Weddings
3.51
really liked it
Oct 08, 2009
Oct 01, 2009
 
It's All Too Much: An Easy Plan for Living a Richer Life with Less Stuff
3.83
really liked it
Oct 03, 2009
Sep 29, 2009
 
Snoop: What Your Stuff Says About You
3.32
really liked it
Oct 17, 2009
Sep 29, 2009
 
Mindless Eating: Why We Eat More Than We Think
3.95
really liked it
Sep 27, 2009
Sep 28, 2009
 
The Secret Currency of Love: The Unabashed Truth About Women, Money, and Relationships
3.67
really liked it
Apr 11, 2009
Apr 09, 2009
 
Buying In: The Secret Dialogue Between What We Buy and Who We Are
3.59
really liked it
May 21, 2009
Mar 31, 2009
 
Catalog: The Illustrated History of Mail Order Shopping
3.32
liked it
Jul 30, 2009
Mar 03, 2009
 
Trading Up: Why Consumers Want New Luxury Goods--and How Companies Create Them
3.61
liked it
Jul 17, 2008
Jul 05, 2008
 
The Long Tail: Why the Future of Business is Selling Less of More
3.83
really liked it
Jul 02, 2008
Jul 05, 2008
 
The Paradox of Choice: Why More Is Less
3.83
really liked it
Jun 26, 2008
Jun 25, 2008
 
Richistan: A Journey Through the American Wealth Boom and the Lives of the New Rich
3.50
liked it
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 16, 2008
 
One Perfect Day: The Selling of the American Wedding
3.52
really liked it
May 25, 2008
May 25, 2008
 
It's So You: 35 Women Write About Personal Expression Through Fashion and Style
3.61
really liked it
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 15, 2008
 
Affluenza: The All-Consuming Epidemic
3.75
really liked it
Nov 2007
Nov 26, 2007
 
Rejuvenile: Kickball, Cartoons, Cupcakes, and the Reinvention of the American Grown-Up
3.32
really liked it
Nov 2007
Nov 26, 2007
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'consumerism' »
« previous 1