cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Modern Romance
3.85
it was ok
Nov 13, 2015
Nov 11, 2015
 
Perv: The Sexual Deviant in All of Us
3.71
really liked it
Nov 11, 2015
Nov 10, 2015
 
A Cook's Tour: Global Adventures in Extreme Cuisines
3.96
really liked it
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
 
The 4-Hour Body: An Uncommon Guide to Rapid Fat-Loss, Incredible Sex, and Becoming Superhuman
3.74
liked it
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
 
The Innocents Abroad
3.87
liked it
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
 
Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex
3.82
really liked it
May 02, 2015
Apr 22, 2015
 
Spook: Science Tackles the Afterlife
3.56
did not like it
Apr 22, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
 
Packing for Mars: The Curious Science of Life in the Void
3.92
really liked it
Apr 14, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
 
Sex at Dawn: The Prehistoric Origins of Modern Sexuality
4.02
it was ok
Apr 02, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
 
Lucky
3.75
it was ok
Feb 13, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
 
The Borderline Personality Disorder Survival Guide: Everything You Need to Know About Living with BPD
3.91
it was ok
not set
Feb 07, 2015
 
The Professor and the Madman: A Tale of Murder, Insanity and the Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
3.83
really liked it
Jan 28, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
 
The Body in Pain: The Making and Unmaking of the World
4.17
not set
Jan 11, 2015
 
Borderline Personality Disorder: A Clinical Guide
4.20
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
 
A Developmental Model of Borderline Personality Disorder: Understanding Variations in Course and Outcome
3.00
liked it
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
 
The Compass of Pleasure: How Our Brains Make Fatty Foods, Orgasm, Exercise, Marijuana, Generosity, Vodka,  Learning, and Gambling Feel So Good
3.82
liked it
Apr 25, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
 
The Interpretation of Dreams
3.79
it was amazing
Nov 14, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
 
Way of the Peaceful Warrior: A Book That Changes Lives
4.12
did not like it
Oct 25, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
 
Bad Vibes: Britpop and My Part in Its Downfall
3.96
really liked it
Oct 18, 2014
Jul 07, 2013
 
Τα Mικρά Ρεμπέτικα
4.25
really liked it
not set
Feb 27, 2013
 
Why People Believe Weird Things: Pseudoscience, Superstition, and Other Confusions of Our Time
3.86
it was ok
Jun 07, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
 
A Street Cat Named Bob: How One Man and His Cat Found Hope on the Streets
3.94
liked it
Jan 20, 2013
Jan 16, 2013
 
Kinds of Minds: Towards an Understanding of Consciousness
3.80
really liked it
Dec 03, 2012
Nov 29, 2012
 
Consider the Fork: How Technology Transforms the Way We Cook and Eat
3.74
liked it
Oct 17, 2013
Nov 19, 2012
 
What I Talk about When I Talk about Running
3.76
really liked it
Oct 21, 2012
Oct 20, 2012
 
Wizard: The Life and Times of Nikola Tesla: Biography of a Genius
3.78
really liked it
Oct 10, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
 
Run Wild
3.54
liked it
Oct 26, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
 
How to Make Love Like a Porn Star: A Cautionary Tale
3.75
it was ok
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 12, 2012
 
Grading for the Fashion Industry
4.33
really liked it
Feb 22, 2012
Feb 11, 2012
 
Remembering the Kanji, Volume I: A Complete Course on How Not to Forget the Meaning and Writing of Japanese Characters
4.26
it was amazing
not set
Feb 03, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'not-fiction' »
« previous 1 3