bookshelves

all (1747)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
The Anxiety and Phobia Workbook
4.14
not set
Mar 17, 2015
 
Dead Wake: The Last Crossing of the Lusitania
4.25
not set
Dec 07, 2014
 
The Complete Pinball Book: Collecting the Game & Its History: Revised and Expanded 3rd Edition
3.67
not set
Dec 19, 2013
 
A Christmas Story: Behind the Scenes of a Holiday Classic
3.98
not set
Oct 06, 2013
 
Vietnam: The Real War
4.49
not set
Sep 22, 2013
 
Hit by Pitch: Ray Chapman, Carl Mays and the Fatal Fastball
4.32
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
 
Maybe We'll Have You Back: The Life of a Perennial TV Guest Star
3.70
not set
Sep 08, 2013
 
The Making of The Empire Strikes Back (Star Wars:  The Making of, #2)
4.57
not set
Sep 08, 2013
 
I Sense a Coldness to Your Mentoring
3.83
not set
Sep 07, 2013
 
Rat's Wars: A Pearls Before Swine Collection
4.15
not set
Sep 07, 2013
 
Bombing Nazi Germany: The Graphic History of the Allied Air Campaign That Defeated Hitler in World War II
4.00
not set
Sep 01, 2013
 
Alligator Blood: The Spectacular Rise and Fall of the High-rolling Whiz-kid who Controlled Online Poker's Billions
4.11
not set
Aug 25, 2013
 
Doctor Sleep (The Shining #2)
4.11
not set
Aug 07, 2013
 
BORIS: Robot of Leisure - the Complete Series
4.75
not set
Jul 28, 2013
 
Hanns and Rudolf: The True Story of the German Jew Who Tracked Down and Caught the Kommandant of Auschwitz
4.26
not set
Jul 28, 2013
 
What You Want Is in the Limo: On the Road with Led Zeppelin, Alice Cooper, and the Who in 1973, the Year the Sixties Died and the Modern Rock Star Was Born
3.48
not set
Jul 07, 2013
 
Easy Go
3.49
not set
Jul 02, 2013
 
The Venom Business
3.45
not set
Jul 02, 2013
 
America's Wildest Show Rods of the 1960s & 1970s
4.50
Jul 17, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
 
Love, Dishonor, Marry, Die, Cherish, Perish
3.93
not set
Jun 09, 2013
 
Austin: An Illustrated History
3.83
not set
Jun 03, 2013
 
I Found This Funny: My Favorite Pieces of Humor and Some That May Not Be Funny At All
3.37
not set
Jun 03, 2013
 
The Anxiety and Phobia Workbook
4.14
not set
Jun 02, 2013
 
Joyland
3.90
Jul 12, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
 
Desires (A Legacy Novel)
4.56
not set
Jun 02, 2013
 
Bad Monkey
3.63
not set
Jun 02, 2013
 
Man of War: My Adventures in the World of Historical Reenactment
3.65
not set
May 26, 2013
 
Seven in a Jeep
4.17
not set
May 12, 2013
 
Trail of the Spellmans (The Spellmans, #5)
4.00
not set
May 12, 2013
 
Straight Flush: The True Story of Six College Friends Who Dealt Their Way to a Billion-Dollar Online Poker Empire--and How It All Came Crashing Down . . .
3.44
not set
May 07, 2013
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59