bookshelves

all (2298)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date started Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Emerald Mile: The Epic Story of the Fastest Ride in History Through the Heart of the Grand Canyon
4.45
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.29
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Jan 07, 2011
 
The Power of Half: One Family's Decision to Stop Taking and Start Giving Back
3.26
May 08, 2014
May 11, 2014
May 08, 2014
 
The Urban Bestiary: Encountering the Everyday Wild
3.81
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
 
We Bought a Zoo: The Amazing True Story of a Young Family, a Broken Down Zoo, and the 200 Wild Animals That Change Their Lives Forever
3.43
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
 
The Subway Chronicles: Scenes from Life in New York
3.60
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Jul 19, 2010
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.94
May 31, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
May 15, 2013
 
This Is Running for Your Life: Essays
3.76
May 04, 2013
May 11, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.03
Feb 22, 2013
Mar 29, 2013
Feb 22, 2013
 
Pocketful of Poultry
3.67
Feb 20, 2013
Feb 20, 2013
Feb 20, 2013
 
The Kitchen Counter Cooking School: How a Few Simple Lessons Transformed Nine Culinary Novices into Fearless Home Cooks
4.05
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 30, 2012
Oct 15, 2011
 
The Orchid Thief: A True Story of Beauty and Obsession
3.67
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
May 29, 2008
 
House Thinking: A Room-By-Room Look at How We Live
3.50
Aug 19, 2012
Feb 10, 2013
Aug 19, 2012
 
Hamlet's BlackBerry: A Practical Philosophy for Building a Good Life in the Digital Age
3.55
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
 
Don't Kill the Birthday Girl: Tales from an Allergic Life
3.57
Jul 07, 2012
Jul 07, 2012
Jul 07, 2011
 
Brandwashed
3.67
Jun 15, 2012
Jun 16, 2012
Jun 15, 2012
 
Robbing the Bees: A Biography of Honey--The Sweet Liquid Gold that Seduced the World
3.90
Jun 12, 2012
Jul 04, 2012
Jan 12, 2010
 
The Arctic: an anthology of the finest writing on the Arctic and the Antarctic (The ends of the earth, #1)
3.93
Apr 12, 2012
Apr 19, 2012
Apr 12, 2012
 
Apple Pie
3.66
Mar 29, 2012
Apr 29, 2012
May 09, 2009
 
A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression
3.53
Dec 29, 2011
Jan 07, 2012
Nov 05, 2011
 
Here Comes Everybody: The Power of Organizing Without Organizations
3.83
Dec 15, 2011
Dec 21, 2011
Jul 10, 2009
 
The Man Who Loved Books Too Much: The True Story of a Thief, a Detective, and a World of Literary Obsession
3.35
Nov 26, 2011
Feb 04, 2012
Nov 26, 2011
 
Cherries in Winter: My Family's Recipe for Hope in Hard Times
3.39
Jun 26, 2011
Jul 2011
Oct 19, 2009
 
How We Decide
3.80
Mar 09, 2011
Apr 21, 2011
Mar 09, 2011
 
Home to Roost: Chasing Chickens Through the Ages
3.86
Aug 21, 2010
Sep 12, 2010
Aug 21, 2010
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.03
Apr 24, 2010
Apr 25, 2010
Apr 24, 2010
 
Coop: A Year of Poultry, Pigs, and Parenting
3.91
Apr 15, 2010
Apr 25, 2010
Jul 21, 2009
 
Lois on the Loose: One Woman, One Motorcycle, 20,000 Miles Across the Americas
3.90
Apr 09, 2010
Apr 13, 2010
Apr 09, 2010
 
Cheaper by the Dozen
3.97
not set
not set
Feb 02, 2008
 
Operating Instructions: A Journal of My Son's First Year
4.17
not set
not set
Oct 24, 2007
Rss More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »
« previous 1 3 4