cover title author avg rating rating my rating date started Down_arrow date read date added
 
Why My Third Husband Will Be a Dog: The Amazing Adventures of an Ordinary Woman
3.70
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
 
I Loved, I Lost, I Made Spaghetti
3.07
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
 
Life Itself
3.84
Feb 23, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
 
A Life in Stitches
3.82
Jan 2013
Jan 2013
Jan 01, 2013
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.88
May 04, 2012
Jun 03, 2012
May 01, 2012
 
The Book of Drugs: A Memoir
3.58
Mar 23, 2012
Mar 25, 2012
Mar 23, 2012
 
Yarn: Remembering the Way Home
3.58
Mar 09, 2012
Mar 09, 2012
Mar 09, 2012
 
After the Falls: Coming of Age in the Sixties
3.95
Sep 03, 2011
not set
Jul 10, 2011
 
Autobiography of a Fat Bride: True Tales of a Pretend Adulthood
4.01
Jul 10, 2011
Sep 03, 2011
Jul 10, 2011
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.91
not set
not set
Sep 03, 2011
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why it Often Sucks in the City, or Who are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
not set
not set
Sep 03, 2011
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.07
not set
not set
Sep 03, 2011
 
Mrs. Kennedy and Me: An Intimate Memoir
4.10
not set
Oct 2012
Oct 16, 2012
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
not set
not set
Sep 03, 2011
 
Too Close to the Falls
3.88
not set
not set
Sep 03, 2011
 
Zelda
3.95
not set
not set
Apr 07, 2013
 
Bossypants
3.93
not set
Jun 2011
Jul 10, 2011
 
The Yarn Whisperer: My Unexpected Life in Knitting
3.69
not set
not set
Sep 08, 2013
 
The Idiot Girls' Action-Adventure Club: True Tales from a Magnificent and Clumsy Life
3.92
not set
Jun 11, 2011
Jul 09, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'memoir-biography' »