cover title author rating rating my rating read Down arrow added
 
Vegan for Her: The Woman's Guide to Being Healthy and Fit on a Plant-Based Diet
4.01
liked it
Feb 02, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
 
Thrive: The Third Metric to Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-Being, Wisdom, and Wonder
3.67
it was ok
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.93
it was amazing
Aug 04, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
 
Heart Rate Training
3.81
liked it
Feb 12, 2014
Mar 25, 2013
 
Everyday Happy Herbivore: Over 175 Quick-and-Easy Fat-Free and Low-Fat Vegan Recipes
4.20
liked it
Jan 23, 2013
Jan 03, 2013
 
What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
3.78
liked it
Feb 28, 2012
Feb 15, 2012
 
The Vegan Slow Cooker: Simply Set It and Go with 150 Recipes for Intensely Flavorful, Fuss-Free Fare Everyone (Vegan or Not!) Will Devour
3.87
really liked it
Jan 12, 2012
Dec 28, 2011
 
Runner's World Run Less, Run Faster: Become a Faster, Stronger Runner with the Revolutionary FIRST Training Program
3.91
liked it
Nov 21, 2011
Nov 14, 2011
 
The Naturally Clean Home: 150 Super-Easy Herbal Formulas for Green Cleaning
4.16
liked it
Oct 08, 2011
Oct 03, 2011
 
Quantum Wellness: A Transformative Guide to Health, Happiness and a Better World
3.64
liked it
Apr 26, 2011
Mar 30, 2011
 
Veggie Burgers Every Which Way: Fresh, Flavorful and Healthy Vegan and Vegetarian Burgers-Plus Toppings, Sides, Buns and More
3.75
really liked it
Sep 14, 2010
Sep 10, 2010
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.27
it was amazing
Jul 2010
May 19, 2010
 
Big Vegan
3.95
not set
Sep 15, 2012
 
The Worry Cure: Seven Steps to Stop Worry from Stopping You
3.92
not set
Jan 31, 2013
 
Main Street Vegan: Everything You Need to Know to Eat Healthfully and Live Compassionately in the Real World
4.10
not set
Jun 24, 2012
 
Healing Back Pain Naturally: The Mind-Body Program Proven to Work
4.02
not set
Jul 26, 2014
 
Vegan for Life: Everything You Need to Know to Be Healthy and Fit on a Plant-Based Diet
4.10
not set
Dec 10, 2011
 
Never Too Late to Go Vegan: The Over-50 Guide to Adopting and Thriving on a Plant-Based Diet
3.90
liked it
not set
Sep 23, 2014
 
The Runner's Guide to the Meaning of Life: What 35 Years of Running Has Taught Me About Winning, Losing, Happiness, Humility, and the Human Heart
3.84
not set
Jun 07, 2010
 
Spring Chicken: Stay Young Forever (or Die Trying)
3.98
not set
Feb 24, 2017
 
November Project: The Book: Inside the Free, Grassroots Fitness Movement That's Taking Over the World
4.51
not set
Mar 13, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'healthy' »