cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
41: A Portrait of My Father
4.07
Apr 03, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
 
No Ordinary Time: Franklin and Eleanor Roosevelt - The Home Front in World War II
4.34
not set
Feb 24, 2014
 
Franklin Delano Roosevelt: Champion of Freedom
4.13
not set
Feb 18, 2014
 
America Alone: The End of the World As We Know It
4.14
not set
Jul 14, 2013
 
Alexander Hamilton
4.05
not set
Jun 05, 2013
 
Coolidge
3.79
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 16, 2013
 
Nellie Taft
3.75
Jan 12, 2013
Jan 07, 2013
 
Truman
4.25
Feb 18, 2014
Nov 01, 2012
 
America the Beautiful: Rediscovering What Made This Nation Great
4.21
Jul 30, 2014
Jun 19, 2012
 
The Birth of Modern Politics : Andrew Jackson, John Quincy Adams, and the Election of 1828 (Pivotal Moments in American History)
3.64
not set
Mar 07, 2012
 
A Country of Vast Designs: James K. Polk, the Mexican War and the Conquest of the American Continent
3.75
Jul 21, 2013
Feb 14, 2012
 
Alexander Hamilton
4.05
Jun 02, 2013
Feb 06, 2012
 
Thomas Jefferson
3.96
Feb 08, 2012
Dec 25, 2011
 
The House of Morgan: An American Banking Dynasty and the Rise of Modern Finance
4.02
Jun 30, 2014
Oct 01, 2011
 
Washington: A Life
4.08
Sep 29, 2011
Aug 30, 2011
 
Destiny of the Republic: A Tale of Madness, Medicine and the Murder of a President
4.17
Aug 19, 2011
Jul 14, 2011
 
Eisenhower: Soldier and President
3.96
Sep 23, 2013
May 30, 2011
 
Give Me a Break: How I Exposed Hucksters, Cheats, and Scam Artists and Became the Scourge of the Liberal Media...
3.97
Jul 17, 2004
Mar 26, 2011
 
Let Freedom Ring: Winning the War of Liberty over Liberalism
3.44
Mar 2003
Mar 26, 2011
 
Bush at War
3.42
Feb 20, 2003
Mar 26, 2011
 
Madam President: Shattering The Last Glass Ceiling
3.75
Jul 08, 2001
Mar 26, 2011
 
Maestro: Greenspan's Fed and the American Boom
3.31
Feb 27, 2001
Mar 26, 2011
 
Parliament of Whores: A Lone Humorist Attempts to Explain the Entire U.S. Government
4.01
Sep 06, 1992
Mar 26, 2011
 
Holidays in Hell: In Which Our Intrepid Reporter Travels to the World's Worst Places and Asks, "What's Funny About This"
3.94
Aug 31, 1988
Mar 26, 2011
 
The Downing Street Years
3.91
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 28, 2011
 
What Color Is a Conservative?: My Life and My Politics
3.68
not set
Feb 28, 2011
 
Better Than Sex: Confessions of a Political Junkie
3.75
not set
Feb 28, 2011
 
Republican Party Reptile: The Confessions, Adventures, Essays and (Other) Outrages of P.J. O'Rourke
3.84
not set
Feb 28, 2011
 
Give War a Chance: Eyewitness Accounts of Mankind's Struggle Against Tyranny, Injustice, and Alcohol-Free Beer
3.84
Feb 13, 2003
Feb 28, 2011
 
All the Trouble in the World
3.87
Jul 08, 1995
Feb 28, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'politics' »
« previous 1