cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Secrets of a Passionate Marriage: How to Increase Sexual Pleasure and Emotional Fulfillment in Committed Relationships
4.18
Apr 30, 2015
May 05, 2015
 
In the Heart of the Sea: The Tragedy of the Whaleship Essex
4.17
May 12, 2015
Apr 22, 2015
 
You Are Not So Smart: Why You Have Too Many Friends on Facebook, Why Your Memory Is Mostly Fiction, and 46 Other Ways You're Deluding Yourself
3.83
Mar 21, 2015
Mar 12, 2015
 
The Professor and the Madman: A Tale of Murder, Insanity and the Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
3.83
Mar 19, 2015
Mar 01, 2015
 
To Heaven and Back: The True Story of a Doctor's Extraordinary Walk with God
3.82
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.24
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
 
Stories I Only Tell My Friends
3.74
Dec 16, 2014
Nov 20, 2014
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.01
Oct 10, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
 
Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption
4.45
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
 
My Story
3.73
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
 
The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics
4.27
Aug 14, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
 
David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants
3.82
Aug 05, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
 
Aging with Grace: What the Nun Study Teaches Us About Leading Longer, Healthier, and More Meaningful Lives
4.09
Feb 15, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
 
Same Kind of Different as Me
4.20
Dec 26, 2013
Jan 04, 2014
 
Escape from Camp 14: One Man's Remarkable Odyssey from North Korea to Freedom in the West
3.99
Sep 12, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
 
The Hiding Place
4.42
Sep 07, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
 
The Price of Privilege: How Parental Pressure and Material Advantage Are Creating a Generation of Disconnected and Unhappy Kids
3.81
Sep 17, 2014
May 15, 2013
 
West with the Night
4.18
Apr 10, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
 
Man's Search for Meaning
4.32
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
 
How Children Succeed: Grit, Curiosity, and the Hidden Power of Character
3.90
Jun 14, 2013
Dec 11, 2012
 
Because I Said So!: The Truth Behind the Myths, Tales, and Warnings Every Generation Passes Down to Its Kids
3.55
Aug 2014
Dec 06, 2012
 
Let It Go: A True Story of Tragedy and Forgiveness
4.25
Dec 12, 2012
Nov 13, 2012
 
Bossypants
3.93
Jul 09, 2012
Jul 10, 2012
 
The Paradox of Choice: Why More Is Less
3.81
Feb 03, 2012
Jan 05, 2012
 
Flunking Sainthood: A Year of Breaking the Sabbath, Forgetting to Pray, and Still Loving My Neighbor
3.61
Dec 09, 2011
Dec 03, 2011
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.02
Feb 03, 2012
Nov 08, 2011
 
Mafia to Mormon: My Conversion Story
3.77
Sep 29, 2011
Sep 19, 2011
 
In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin
3.77
Jan 21, 2015
Aug 25, 2011
 
Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back
4.01
Aug 06, 2011
Aug 03, 2011
 
A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness & a Trove of Letters Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression
3.53
Feb 03, 2011
Jan 14, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1