cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Fever Pitch
3.67
not set
Sep 10, 2007
 
The Yankee Years
3.75
Mar 20, 2009
Mar 11, 2009
 
The Book of Basketball: The NBA According to The Sports Guy
4.15
Jan 18, 2010
Jan 10, 2010
 
Sixty Feet, Six Inches: A Hall of Fame Pitcher & a Hall of Fame Hitter Talk About How the Game Is Played
3.76
not set
May 25, 2010
 
Are We Winning? Fathers and Sons in the New Golden Age of Baseball
4.05
not set
Jun 01, 2010
 
When the Game Was Ours
4.14
Jul 07, 2010
Jun 29, 2010
 
Praying for Gil Hodges: A Memoir of the 1955 World Series and One Family's Love of the Brooklyn Dodgers
3.73
Jul 21, 2010
Jul 07, 2010
 
The Game from Where I Stand: A Ballplayer's Inside View
3.43
Aug 26, 2010
Aug 19, 2010
 
The Breaks of the Game
4.14
Sep 06, 2010
Aug 26, 2010
 
FreeDarko Presents: The Undisputed Guide to Pro Basketball History
4.31
not set
Jan 18, 2011
 
FreeDarko Presents: The Macrophenomenal Pro Basketball Almanac: Styles, Stats, and Stars in Today's Game
4.30
not set
Feb 03, 2011
 
Baseball Between the Numbers: Why Everything You Know About the Game Is Wrong
4.02
Apr 21, 2011
Mar 29, 2011
 
The Whore of Akron
3.73
Jan 31, 2012
Jan 30, 2012
 
Out of My League: A Rookie's Survival in the Bigs
4.01
Mar 11, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
 
Playing for Keeps: Michael Jordan and the World He Made
4.18
not set
Apr 03, 2012
 
Don't Put Me In, Coach: My Incredible NCAA Journey from the End of the Bench to the End of the Bench
3.78
not set
May 27, 2012
 
Blockade Billy
3.31
not set
May 27, 2012
 
Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever
4.13
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
 
Game Over: How Politics Has Turned the Sports World Upside Down
3.85
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
Pray: Notes on the 2011/2012 Football Season
3.75
not set
Feb 16, 2014
 
50 Seasons a Stokie: 1961 to 2011
3.00
Mar 02, 2014
Feb 28, 2014
 
Bloody Confused!: A Clueless American Sportswriter Seeks Solace in English Soccer
3.64
Mar 07, 2014
Feb 28, 2014
 
Those Feet: A Sensual History of English Football
3.63
Apr 06, 2014
Mar 07, 2014
 
The World is a Ball: The Joy, Madness and Meaning of Soccer
3.64
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'sports' »