cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Deadline (Newsflesh Trilogy, #2)
4.10
it was amazing
Oh, wow.

First things first: You do not need to have read FEED for DEADLINE to make sense, but you will have a richer experience if you do. I've read t
...more
Jun 2011
Oct 30, 2010
 
Assassin's Code (Joe Ledger, #4)
4.31
liked it
Joe Ledger, his dog Ghost, and the Echo team are back!

The Seven Kings have been shut down, but there is no rest for the wicked, evil never sleeps, pi
...more
Apr 29, 2012
Apr 29, 2012
 
Dead of Night (Dead of Night, #1)
3.95
liked it
Not too bad.

Dez Fox and her partner JT Hammond are police officers in the town of Stebbins in the county of the same name.

Dez is damaged goods, as the
...more
Nov 06, 2011
Oct 30, 2011
 
Late Eclipses (October Daye, #4)
4.27
it was amazing
Tight continuity is always a sticking point for me. Partly because I read so much I can lose threads between books if I don't get a chance to reread. ...more
Mar 04, 2011
Oct 09, 2010
 
Midnight Taxi Tango (Bone Street Rumba, #2)
4.18
really liked it
Not for the faint of heart or stomach.

It is no secret that I have been aboard the Daniel José Older Express since he rolled his wheels of steel into
...more
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 09, 2016
 
Borrowed Power
4.18
really liked it
Nice to see a story told that gives a reader a little background on the Deacon. I've been a solid fan of this series since Patient Zero. The Joe part ...more
Oct 27, 2013
Nov 21, 2013
 
Blackout (Newsflesh Trilogy, #3)
4.11
really liked it
Multiple first person narratives made it a tougher read. But Grant wrpped up her trilogy in a satisfying way.
May 24, 2012
Oct 30, 2010
 
Feed (Newsflesh Trilogy, #1)
3.86
it was amazing
if I live through the Rising I'd end up a Stewart. What kind of post-Rising blogger are you?
Oct 09, 2010
May 05, 2010
 
Code Zero (Joe Ledger, #6)
4.34
really liked it
None
not set
Nov 03, 2012
 
Shrinking the Heroes
3.15
None
not set
Sep 15, 2014
 
Feed (Newsflesh Trilogy, #1)
3.86
it was amazing
None
May 18, 2011
May 12, 2011
 
Battle Hill Bolero (Bone Street Rumba, #3)
4.18
really liked it
None
not set
Jan 02, 2017
 
Ghost Girl in the Corner (Shadowshaper, #1.5)
4.39
really liked it
None
not set
Jan 20, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'political' »