bookshelves

all (2341)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Bossypants
3.93
Loved it, and Fey reads the audiobook herself and I got really resentful of any time NOT spent listening to it. Smart and hilarious.

(That said, if I'd
...more
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
 
Live from New York: An Uncensored History of Saturday Night Live
3.99
So there's this book about Shakespeare and pop culture that I have been skimming for a few years now, and early on it talks about some outdoor store h ...more
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
 
I Don't Care About Your Band: Lessons Learned from Indie Rockers, Trust Funders, Pornographers, Felons, Faux-Sensitive Hipsters, and Other Guys I've Dated
3.39
meh.
Dec 2012
Nov 25, 2012
 
Satiristas: Comedians, Contrarians, Raconteurs & Vulgarians
4.10
None
Jul 2011
Jun 26, 2011
 
Loxfinger
3.77
None
not set
May 01, 2012
 
Matzohball - A New Adventure of Hebrew Agent OY-OY-7
3.60
None
not set
May 01, 2012
 
The Best of Down Goes Brown: Greatest Hits and Brand New Classics-To-Be from Hockey's Most Hilarious Blog
4.27
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
How to Be a Canadian
3.70
None
Dec 31, 2012
Oct 15, 2009
 
Vader's Little Princess
4.05
None
May 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
 
Darth Vader and Son
4.13
None
May 2013
Jul 06, 2013
 
Poor Yorick
3.94
None
not set
Aug 24, 2013
 
Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim
4.06
None
not set
Jul 24, 2008
 
Kasher in the Rye: The True Tale of a White Boy from Oakland Who Became a Drug Addict, Criminal, Mental Patient, and Then Turned 16
3.84
None
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.95
None
not set
Jul 24, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'humor' »