bookshelves

all (3771)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #1)
4.23
UPDATE : Thanks for all friends and people who have like this review and commenting. Glad I can make you smile and laugh ^_^.
Black Dagger Brotherhood
...more
Mar 2011
May 01, 2010
 
Wicked Nights (Angels of the Dark, #1)
4.12
4 stars

Wicked Nights, is the first book of Angels of The Dark, spin-off series from Lords of The Underworld.

Annabelle Miller accused as murderer, and
...more
Jul 09, 2012
Oct 27, 2011
 
Lover Awakened (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #3)
4.47
Never do a review like this, but, this is my fans letter to Zsadist , hero of Lover Awakened :D (okay, Roarke, Raphael, Bones, Eidolon, and all my har ...more
Jan 2010
May 03, 2010
 
The Darkest Seduction (Lords of the Underworld, #9)
4.35
More than 5 stars and Top Read 2012.

Another must read for Lords of The Underworld fans. And for you who dying to read Paris's story. Wonder if he fina
...more
Jun 03, 2012
Dec 26, 2010
 
Archangel's Consort  (Guild Hunter, #3)
4.23
WARNING : HOT PICS INSIDE !!!!


Before I write the review, do yo ever guessed why Naasir never appear in this book?

The answer is...



He's so naughty, s
...more
Mar 02, 2011
May 01, 2010
 
One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress #6)
4.24
It seems that the cover for the 6th book is out already...
And guess what, they change the model! I admit I like the previous model, but this one not b
...more
not set
Jun 12, 2010
 
Heart of Obsidian  (Psy-Changeling, #12)
4.52
4,5 stars

Read my review in Indonesian on my little blog here:

Ren's Little Corner

This book give me so many FEELING.

Firstm, I'm so ashamed to admit that recently I'm so
...more
May 18, 2014
Jan 09, 2013
 
Lothaire (Immortals After Dark, #12)
4.43
5 stars and Top Read 2012

Maybe because from the beginning, Lothaire never be my nom nom boyfriend, nor that I lusting over him, that's why I don't hav
...more
Feb 13, 2012
Mar 14, 2011
 
Breaking Point (I-Team, #5)
4.36
5 STARS, definitely!

First, I want to say thank you to Pamela Clare for her kindness. First I get Naked Edge from her, now Breaking Point. I can't say
...more
May 26, 2011
Nov 07, 2010
 
Pleasure Unbound (Demonica, #1)
4.09
I HAVE A NEWS FOR ALL EIDOLON'S FANS!!

Just look at the bottom of my review *grin*

---------------------------------------------------------
Just wanna
...more
Feb 08, 2011
May 01, 2010
 
Archangel's Blade (Guild Hunter, #4)
4.26
I will love you even when I am dust on the wind

Archangel's Blade is the last book I read for 2011 and I'm happy to end 2011 with a great book. Kudos
...more
Dec 29, 2011
Dec 27, 2010
 
Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell, #1)
4.12
My first thought after finish this :

WHOA!! I just find new book to make it into my Top Read 2012. And I just found my new nom nom boyfriend!

I'm so hap
...more
Sep 20, 2012
Feb 12, 2012
 
Shadow's Claim (The Dacians, #1; Immortals After Dark, #12.5)
4.27
4 stars


I really love when Kresley Cole write about vampires! I think her vampires are the best. Best than her Lykae and Demon (no offense for their fa
...more
Feb 05, 2014
Feb 15, 2012
 
The Mane Event (Pride, #1)
3.97
I love Shelly Laurenston's book :)

Her first series "Magnus Pack" get me hooked to her books, and I decided to read her "Pride" series after I finish M
...more
Apr 23, 2011
Dec 09, 2010
 
The Beast in Him (Pride, #2)
4.26
Note : I hope this review is not like you read Discovery Channel or National Geographic, or promotion for a new Zoo in the town.. *smirk*

My first t
...more
Apr 24, 2011
Dec 09, 2010
 
Warrior (The Blades of the Rose, #1)
3.38
Also posted at : http://samsawesomness.blogspot.com/20...

Note : Kinda look like commercial rather than review. But who's care? Ms Archer can thank me
...more
Feb 2011
Aug 14, 2010
 
Play of Passion (Psy-Changeling, #9)
4.29
A gift from my Goodreads friend and sisters in crime, Olivia. Thanks a bunch, Non!! XD

MORE THAN 5 STARS!! and one of MY TOP TEN READ FOR 2011

One of
...more
Oct 02, 2011
May 01, 2010
 
Burn for Me (Hidden Legacy, #1)
4.39
4.5 stars

My Indonesian review posted here:

Ren's Little Corner

I am a polite, non threatening kind of dragon with excellent manners. Horns are hidden, tail is tucked awa
...more
Nov 22, 2014
Feb 16, 2014
 
Vampire Mine (Love at Stake, #10)
4.24
Funny, humorous, some hahaha moment that crack me up and make my stomach hurt (because I laugh so hard) and make me throw noodles at my bed when read ...more
May 11, 2011
Jan 07, 2011
 
Archangel's Storm (Guild Hunter, #5)
4.27
Who are waiting for Jason's story????

Sorry for all Bluebell's fans! I know how much you want that naughty and wicked blue winged angel have his own s
...more
Oct 18, 2012
Feb 28, 2012
 
Wild About You (Love at Stake, #13)
4.21
e-ARC provided by Edelweiss

Hunky Howard, Handsome Howard, Hot Howard, He-Man Howard, Hard-as-rock Howard, Hesitant Howard, Happy Howard....

Continued a
...more
Nov 07, 2012
Jun 26, 2012
 
Serpent's Kiss (Elder Races, #3)
3.95
More than 5 stars and Top Read 2012.

I think I know reasons why readers will find this book hard to understand, and too slow for them. Because like Run
...more
May 12, 2012
May 18, 2011
 
Branded by Fire (Psy-Changeling, #6)
4.31
I'm soooo happy



I'd read Branded by Fire before, and I must said this book is one of the best of Psy Changeling series! Beside Play of Passion and Kis
...more
Apr 2011
May 01, 2010
 
The Darkest Night (Lords of the Underworld, #1)
4.11
Oooo... kay
Cause i have read this book before join goodreads, so i re-read it for write the review (and cause i join May Challenge Reading in " Offici
...more
Jul 02, 2010
May 01, 2010
 
The Darkest Surrender  (Lords of the Underworld, #8)
4.42
Don't bother to ask me why I give such a low rating for this. Because I'm still mourning.

Yeah, you hear me right, I never hate LOTU. I love LOTU with
...more
Dec 14, 2011
May 01, 2010
 
Archangel's Legion (Guild Hunter, #6)
4.44
"You know what I've learned from my baby girl? To enjoy the now. It'll be gone soon enough and no one knows what the next hour,much less tomorrow sti ...more
Dec 2013
Jan 29, 2013
 
Devil in Winter (Wallflowers, #3)
4.27
How can I start?
This book is GREAT!! >.<. I must regret cause I’m never read it from long2 time ago, Historical Romance is still new for me, and
...more
May 20, 2010
May 11, 2010
 
Touched by an Alien (Katherine "Kitty" Katt, #1)
3.73
UPDATE :First read, borrow from my friend, and then I win a signed copy of Touched by an Alien, from the author herself. Thanks, Ms Gini Koch! You're ...more
Dec 22, 2010
Aug 27, 2010
 
Storm's Heart (Elder Races, #2)
3.98
The second book of Elder Races series

5 stars

Might be contain spoiler from the 1st book.

Thistle Periwinkle or Tricks, is a well known and lovable Cuel
...more
Sep 30, 2011
Apr 22, 2011
 
Angels' Blood (Guild Hunter, #1)
4.13
You can read my babbling about horrible translation version cover here :
(view spoiler)
...more
Apr 29, 2011
May 01, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'there-are-hot-men' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12