cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
A Chesapeake Shores Christmas
4.04
A sweet story for Christmas time. I need to read the others now. I didn't know this was number 4 in a series.
Dec 28, 2010
Dec 28, 2010
 
The Shadows of Christmas Past (Christmas Series, #3) (Primes, #2.5)
4.17
I read the Christine Feehan story, Rocky Mountain Miracle. It was very good. I need to read more of her stuff.
May 08, 2011
May 09, 2011
 
All My Friends Are Dead
4.26
Such a funny book. It makes you feel a little bad for how some "friends" end up. But it's laugh out loud good.
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
Gabe (Buckhorn Brothers, #3)
4.13
I really liked this story. I thought it was charming and sweet. Can't wait to read the rest of the series.
Jan 04, 2012
Jan 04, 2012
 
One Silent Night (Dark-Hunter, #15)
4.10
It was a good book but I had trouble following who was who in this vast universe of gods, demons, and etc.
Nov 28, 2011
Nov 29, 2011
 
The Dead Travel Fast
3.56
If you like the romantic telling of Dracula, then you might like this book. Good ending. Is he or isn't he?
not set
Apr 28, 2010
 
Kiss and Tell (Sunrise Key Trilogy, #1)
3.63
So cute. I love a romance with such great characters. And what a ninja. Marsh could be my ninja anytime.
Oct 25, 2011
Oct 25, 2011
 
A Quick Bite (Argeneau, #1)
3.92
Really liked this book. It's first in a big series, so I'm very excited. Hopefully, all the other books are just as good as this one.
Sep 07, 2010
Sep 05, 2010
 
The Inn At Eagle Point (Chesapeake Shores, #1)
4.06
I liked the characters. I read them in the 4th book so I knew them fairly well. Sherryl Woods has a way of making her characters fun and easy to like.
Jan 18, 2011
Jan 13, 2011
 
What in God's Name
3.63
**spoiler alert** This was a pretty funny book. I was hoping that the earth would have been destroyed by the end of the book. To me, that would have b...more
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
 
Wildly Winston (Winston Brothers, #1-4)
4.14
I have read three of the four stories before but just read Tangled Dreams today. Such sweet stories.
Sep 10, 2011
Sep 10, 2011
 
Twice in a Lifetime
3.60
A short read, but good. It did have some grammar mistakes but not that many or big enough to ruin the book.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
 
How They Croaked: The Awful Ends of the Awfully Famous
4.05
Read this when the library got it and it is such a fun book to read. A 2013-2014 book award nominee for SC.
Jun 2011
Aug 08, 2013
 
Mistletoe Cowboy (Spikes & Spurs, #5)
3.97
I really like this author. This book was a little more sexy than her "Broken Road" series. I liked both characters and they didn't live in a perfect c...more
Jan 2013
Dec 26, 2012
 
Once I Ate a Pie
4.27
Such a cute book. I loved how each dog had it's own mishap. Especially the pug on the cover.
not set
Aug 07, 2010
 
The Tuesday Erotica Club
2.75
I'm not into chick-lit and this was so hard to get into it. Give me a romance novel instead.
Feb 13, 2012
Feb 14, 2012
 
Library Mouse (Library Mouse #1)
4.06
love these library books for kids. this one gets the kids interested in writing their own books.
not set
Sep 16, 2010
 
The Iggy Chronicles, Volume One: A Chet and Bernie Mystery eShort Story
4.02
Good old Chet the jet. I think he is the hero every time. The story is only 28 pages but a nice addition to the series.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
 
A Fistful of Collars (A Chet and Bernie Mystery #5)
3.98
I think this might be the best Chet and Bernie book of the series. It had more action and adventure plus a cat that made Chet go a little crazy. Love...more
Oct 03, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
 
Before I Fall
3.94
1 word - depressing. It was very well written and the ending was not really what I was expecting. But overall a good book.
Dec 22, 2010
Dec 18, 2010
 
Unwrapped (Hot Scot Trilogy #3)
3.71
Read Erin McCarthy's Blue Christmas. Cute Christmas romance. I liked how it ended.
Dec 05, 2012
Dec 10, 2012
 
Dark Hunger (Manga Version of Carpathians, #14)
4.10
For a graphic novel it was a good and quick read. Kind of cheesy but good.
Sep 11, 2011
Sep 11, 2011
 
Sawyer (Buckhorn Brothers, #1)
4.08
I love series which features alpha males. Sawyer is the first book in the series. Can't wait to read the rest.
Oct 30, 2011
Oct 26, 2011
 
All My Friends Are Still Dead
4.06
Again a very funny book. Just like the first one. Laugh out loud stuff.
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
Goldie Socks and the Three Libearians
3.93
Very cute book for children. I loved it because it dealt with books and bears.
Sep 2010
Sep 02, 2010
 
The Yippy, Yappy Yorkie in the Green Doggy Sweater
3.64
Such a cute story and the pictures were great too. A great book for kids.
Jul 09, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
 
I Suck at Girls
3.75
Not as funny as "Sh*t My Dad Says", but it's still a funny and sweet book.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
 
Desert Places (Andrew Z. Thomas/Luther Kite Series, Book 1)
3.91
I wouldn't say this is scary, it is more of a thriller. Really good but not as good as Abandon.
Jun 27, 2010
Jun 25, 2010
 
The Truly Terribly Horrible Sweater...That Grandma Knit
3.93
A really good story for kids. I really liked the pictures in the book too.
Jul 09, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
 
The Seance (Harrison Investigation, #5)
3.91
This was the first book I've read by this author. It kept me in it's grip til the very end. I really liked it.
Sep 16, 2011
Sep 11, 2011
Rss