bookshelves

all (3415)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Claiming Eden (Eden, #3)
3.27
01/01/14 Audio preview from GR BDSM group bedtime stories http://youtu.be/_31qH6P_7qQ I need this book in my hands right now! All we need now is a dat ...more
not set
Jun 03, 2012
 
Insanity (Mad in Wonderland, #1)
4.00
3.5 stars

I love Alice in Wonderland and alaways enjoy reading retellings especially the dark and twisted ones. I loved the premise of the book and kne
...more
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
 
Push (Push, #1)
3.92
DNF @ 38%

I really wanted to like this the premise sounded really good. It started off well but i really did not like Emma and because of that i strugg
...more
May 05, 2014
May 03, 2014
 
Letting Go (Mitchell Family, #1)
4.10
I really hate leaving bad reviws and i did really want to like this but i couldn't get past the dialog it was so formal and awkward.I would of liked t ...more
not set
Oct 08, 2012
 
My Masters' Nightmare Season 1, Ep. 9 "Crucified" (My Masters' Nightmare, #9)
4.17
4.5 stars

Best episode yet.I love Alessandro, i hope he gets a book of his own.I think episode 10 will be very interesting.
Feb 18, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
 
Bound to Accept (Bound, #1)
3.46
4.5 stars

I have been a huge Nenia Campbell fan since I first read her Horrorscape series which I absolutely love and I was really excited to read Boun
...more
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
 
Make Me: Twelve Tales of Dark Desire
4.15
I had already read a few of the books in this but it was cheaper to buy this anthology to read the ones I had not read than to buy them separately. Th ...more
Mar 07, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
 
Suicide Watch
4.34
4.5 (heartbreaking stars)

This book made me feel a lot of emotions,it was a very hard book for me to read because I am a little like Vincent I am very
...more
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
 
Extinguish (Extinguish, #1)
4.08
4.5 stars

This was a bit of an impulse buy I was in the mood for a PNR,I don't read many angel books as I dislike the religious parts but I was surpris
...more
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
 
Therapist
3.59
Well that was a crazy fraked up read.I tried to hate Alexandre but i couldn't especially near the end. I will definitely be reading more of this autho ...more
May 22, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
 
Innocents (Dusty, #1)
4.11
Even better than the fan fiction version I can't wait for book 2.
Jul 17, 2014
Dec 14, 2013
 
My Masters' Nightmare Season 1, Ep. 8 "Questions" (My Masters' Nightmare, #8)
4.22
4.5 stars

After the last episode i was going to hold off reading the next few so i could read a few at once but i think i lasted about 20 minutes befor
...more
Jan 31, 2014
Jan 16, 2014
 
MILF: Wrong Kind of Love
4.24
4 Stars

I love stories with a older/younger MC storyline they are one of my favourites to read about. This one was pretty good but the ending felt a bi
...more
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
 
Kiro's Emily (Rosemary Beach, #10)
4.43
5 heartbreaking stars

I was so excited to read this but kept putting it off to the inevitable heartbreak, but it was worth all the tears I had had for
...more
Dec 19, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
 
The Vixen and the Vet
4.33
I loved Asher but Savannah annoyed me at times and i couldn't stand her sister Scarlet.
Jul 03, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
 
Phoenix (Death Rose #1)
4.00
5 stars

I loved this book so much it had everything i love in it M/M,set in the 80s and heavy metal. Danny was a refreshing change from the usual rock
...more
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
 
Carte Blanche
3.94
Loved it! The OCD was handled really well and I will definitely be reading more of this author.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
 
Dominic (Slater Brothers, #1)
4.13
5 crazy stars

Awesome!!! definitely not what i was expecting .I had a huge grin on my face while reading Dominic i loved everything the storyline,Bro
...more
Mar 20, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
 
Donners of the Dead
3.92
3.5 creepy stars

I am a big wimp i don't like scary movies and even the word zombie freaks me out but i was in need of a Karina Halle fix and i was cur
...more
Feb 24, 2014
Sep 22, 2013
 
Snare (Delirious, #1)
4.11
DNF @ 53%

I was really excited to start this after the reading the prequel but this was so disappointing. Lillith was irritating TSTL at times and I w
...more
Jan 03, 2015
Nov 28, 2014
 
The King (The Original Sinners: White Years, #2)
4.65
5 + stars

Amazing but i expected nothing less from Tiffany Reisz, One of the best books in the series. It was great to see how Kingsley built his kink
...more
Dec 04, 2014
Dec 07, 2013
 
In Flight (Up in the Air, #1)
4.14
5 + Stars


Amazing! Stayed up until 3am to finish it and then immediately started book two.
Nov 16, 2012
Nov 15, 2012
 
The Billionaire Banker (The Billionaire Banker, #1)
3.94
2.5 stars

I didn't know this book set in the UK otherwise i wouldn't have read it.I tend to avoid books set in England because i hardly ever like them
...more
Jan 25, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
 
Love, in English (Love, in English, #1)
4.10
DNF For now. i might pick it up again later, i just can't seem to get into it.
Apr 25, 2014
Nov 03, 2013
 
Deliver (Deliver, #1)
4.12
I liked it but I would have preferred Liv and Van together instead.
Jan 02, 2015
Oct 06, 2013
 
Nine Minutes (Nine Minutes, #1)
4.50
3.5 stars

After reading the prologue i was instantly hooked and convinced it would be one of those books that deserved 6 stars but then the book sort o
...more
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
 
Captivated by You (Crossfire, #4)
3.95
2 stars (For Gideon)

I have loved the Crossfire series since the first book came out and was anxiously waiting for this to come out since the release o
...more
Nov 30, 2014
May 08, 2013
 
Getting Dirty (Dirty, #1)
3.93
3.5 stars

My first Cheryl McIntyre book but not my last.A great start to a new dark gritty novella series.I can't wait to read more of Link and Rocky i
...more
Mar 2014
Mar 01, 2014
 
His (His, #1)
3.70
5 Twisted stars

Loved it! I stayed up till half four this morning to finish it (something i don't do very often), i just could not put it down i had to
...more
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
 
Hansel, Part One (Hansel, #1)
3.92
3.5 stars

I liked this much more than Beast. Much better than the fairy tales I used to read as a child.
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 113 114