bookshelves

all (2648)
« 1 »

# cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
1047
Willy the Kinky Elf & His Bad-Ass Reindeer
3.90
Check out Kazza K's review here.
not set
Dec 06, 2014
 
1025
The Dangerous Seduction
3.68
A.N. Bond is at On Top Down Under today with a great interview and giveaway of The Dangerous Seduction to help us celebrate our 2 year anniversary. Po ...more
not set
Oct 03, 2014
 
619
From the Ashes
3.38
3.5 stars

This is a cute, gay, retelling of Cinderella. There is the evil stepmother, the horrid stepsisters, the ball, the prince and the lost slipper
...more
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
 
251
In His Pocket
3.32
3.5 stars

Short and sweet. I can see where it might bug some or be a little outside of their comfort zones but I liked it. Sure, there is not much to i
...more
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 06, 2012
 
413
The Fitzwarren Inheritance
4.23
I love how all 3 books are finally available together in one ebook (though it's not listed that way on GR). These 3 books have been listed separately ...more
not set
Nov 09, 2012
 
388
Giving In (Wanting, #1.5)
3.79
I could have sworn I had already read this one. Apparently not. :)
not set
Oct 28, 2012
 
520
Mania
2.78
This is a BIG maybe.
not set
Jan 01, 2013
 
115
Super Sock Man (Johnnies #0.5)
3.75
While I actually read this, it was the shorter version so I am going to leave it on my TBR shelf until I can read the longer one.

I want to see where
...more
Jun 05, 2012
May 11, 2012
 
454
Room at the Edge (Room at the Top, #2)
3.92
I finally own it and have no time to read it. :) Soon.
not set
Dec 08, 2012
 
939
NOS4A2
4.04
None
not set
Feb 20, 2014
 
32
The Murder of the Century: The Gilded Age Crime that Scandalized a City and Sparked the Tabloid Wars
3.56
None
not set
Jul 13, 2011
 
33
Playing Dirty (Sisterhood Diaries, #3)
3.93
None
not set
Aug 10, 2011
 
34
Double Bound  (Tales from Ballena Beach, # 2)
3.70
None
not set
Sep 04, 2011
 
35
Strings Attached  (Tales from Ballena Beach, #1)
3.38
None
not set
Sep 04, 2011
 
36
Bad Boys Of Summer
3.84
None
not set
Sep 04, 2011
 
37
For Love or Legacy (Legacy Collection, #2)
4.05
None
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
63
Heartbreak Highway
3.46
None
not set
Sep 14, 2011
 
38
Pleasure Unbound (Demonica, #1)
4.09
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
38
To the Edge (The Bodyguards, #1)
3.93
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
39
The Darkest Night (Lords of the Underworld, #1)
4.11
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
41
The Locker Room
4.21
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
42
American Love Songs
4.03
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
43
Tigers and Devils (Tigers and Devils, #1)
4.16
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
44
The Perfect Tree (The Forbidden Room, #1.5)
3.87
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
45
Take My Picture
4.06
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
46
Shadow Man (Smoky Barrett, #1)
4.13
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
46
Shades of Gray
4.10
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
47
Big City, Bad Blood (Ray Dudgeon, #1)
3.80
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
48
Good Girls Don't (Donovan Brothers Brewery, #1)
3.67
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
49
Wicked (Dungeon #3)
3.89
None
not set
Sep 15, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 35 36