# cover title author rating rating my rating review Up arrow read added
 
12
Twilight (Twilight, #1)
3.57
really liked it
None
Oct 2009
Apr 08, 2010
 
2
The Book Thief
4.36
it was amazing
None
Mar 2010
Apr 08, 2010
 
10
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Millennium, #1)
4.11
it was amazing
None
Feb 2010
Apr 08, 2010
 
11
The Silver Wolf (Legends of the Wolf #1)
3.92
it was amazing
None
Feb 2010
Apr 08, 2010
 
29
Hemlock Grove
3.49
it was amazing
None
May 28, 2015
May 26, 2015
 
28
Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)
4.32
it was amazing
None
Mar 08, 2015
Nov 09, 2013
 
26
The Ocean at the End of the Lane
3.99
it was amazing
None
Jan 12, 2014
Oct 19, 2013
 
4
Looking for Alaska
4.09
it was amazing
None
Jul 02, 2010
May 25, 2010
 
25
The Final Descent (The Monstrumologist, #4)
3.85
it was amazing
None
Sep 15, 2013
May 19, 2013
 
6
North of Beautiful (A Justina Chen Novel)
3.92
it was amazing
None
Oct 24, 2010
Aug 10, 2010
 
17
The Piper's Son
4.04
it was amazing
None
Jan 12, 2012
Jan 03, 2012
 
5
Marcelo in the Real World
3.95
it was amazing
None
Dec 26, 2010
Dec 16, 2010
 
19
The Sky Is Everywhere
4.04
it was amazing
None
Apr 22, 2011
Dec 30, 2010
 
3
Cutting for Stone
4.28
it was amazing
None
Feb 19, 2011
Jan 29, 2011
 
16
The Death Cure (Maze Runner, #3)
3.77
it was amazing
None
Dec 27, 2011
Feb 19, 2011
 
18
Please Ignore Vera Dietz
3.91
it was amazing
None
Jan 20, 2012
Jan 03, 2012
 
24
Mind Games (Mind Games, #1)
3.63
it was amazing
None
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
 
15
I Am the Messenger
4.09
it was amazing
None
Dec 30, 2011
Dec 29, 2011
 
7
Along for the Ride
4.08
it was amazing
None
Jan 03, 2011
Dec 16, 2010
 
21
Bitterblue (Graceling Realm, #3)
4.01
it was amazing
I could live in this world. I love the series.
May 12, 2012
Jun 02, 2010
 
23
Quintana of Charyn (Lumatere Chronicles, #3)
4.35
it was amazing
Absolutely loved this series by the ever amazing Melina Marchetta
May 02, 2013
Jun 26, 2012
 
30
Sharp Teeth
3.89
it was amazing
Fantastic! This is the first free verse book I have read and I really really liked it, of course I love werewolf stories so that was a plus! Amazing f ...more
Jan 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2015
 
27
Summer and Bird
3.61
it was amazing
Fabulous first novel, loved it so much
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
 
1
The Gargoyle
3.96
it was amazing
I just finished this book for the second time, I first read it April 2010. It is said you have to read a book 3 times before you know it. I liked this ...more
Feb 04, 2011
Apr 12, 2010
 
13
Black Ships (Numinous World, #1)
3.90
it was amazing
This book was amazing.
Mar 05, 2011
Feb 28, 2011
 
8
Graceling (Graceling Realm, #1)
4.10
it was amazing
I can't wait for the next one in this series. I loved it.
Jun 02, 2010
May 25, 2010
 
20
The Ask and the Answer (Chaos Walking, #2)
4.20
it was amazing
Amazing!
Feb 03, 2012
Feb 01, 2012
 
22
Freak Magnet
3.54
it was amazing
This book is seriously underrated. The ending could have been a little stronger but overall I really loved it.
May 02, 2012
May 01, 2012
 
14
The Sugar Queen
3.98
it was amazing
I loved this book, I borrowed it and I don't want to give it back. I'm going to buy it so I'll always have it!
Aug 19, 2011
Aug 19, 2011
 
9
The Wolfman
3.90
it was amazing
I love tough guys and Marlowe is! I also think the tragic circumstances of Nicholas's death are very sad because there will be no more from him.
Sep 12, 2009
May 02, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'favorites' »