cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Veil of Lies (Crispin Guest, #1)
3.60
Sherlock Holmes and Monk, make room for Crispin Guest. He's a medieval investigator who was once a knight but now has lost everything and must rely on...more
Apr 26, 2010
Apr 06, 2010
 
Fused (The Samantha Granger Experiment, #1)
3.68
Wonderful book. Great characters, great plot. Very imaginative. My 10 year old says it's the BEST book she's every read! I thought it was great as wel...more
not set
Feb 12, 2011
 
Saving Grace
3.88
Love this writer. Even though I don't normally read this type of book, she brings a poignancy to her stories that make it hard to put down.
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Oral History
4.06
Not my usual taste in books, but this was hard to put down. Very authentic, kept me interested. Love this author.
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
All I Ever Wanted
3.99
Fantastic story, as always. Kristan Higgins will make you laugh, cry, and her characters motivate you to be a better person.
Apr 22, 2011
Apr 18, 2011
 
Smokin' Seventeen (Stephanie Plum, #17)
3.89
Loved Smokin' Seventeen. Laughed myself silly. Stephanie and Ranger shocked me in this one. Wow!
not set
Jul 18, 2011
 
Tangled Up in Love (Chicks with Sticks #1)
3.74
Very good writer. Good at showing her character's motivations.
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Child of the Mountains
4.02
not set
Nov 20, 2011
 
Sizzling Sixteen (Stephanie Plum, #16)
3.88
Loved it. Very funny, lots of Lula. Not as much of her family this time. Some Grandma. Really enjoyed it.
Jul 2010
Jul 08, 2010
 
Taming the Highlander (The MacLerie, #1)
3.94
Good read. Liked the characters.
May 03, 2010
Apr 18, 2010
 
A River in the Sky (Amelia Peabody, #19)
3.87
This book was as good this time as the last. Very good.
Jul 2010
Jul 08, 2010
 
Fools Rush in
3.80
I love Kristan Higgins. She has a wonderful ability to combine emotion and humor with very real characters. This story spoke to me on so many levels.
Mar 31, 2011
Apr 06, 2010
 
Dragonfly in Amber (Outlander, #2)
4.31
Loved this book, as I did all of her Outlander series. Incredible characters and plot. Just an incredible writer.
Feb 17, 2011
Apr 06, 2010
 
The Fiery Cross (Outlander, #5)
4.25
Wonderful book. I don't think I enjoyed it quite as much as some of the others, but it was awesome, regardless.
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Drums of Autumn (Outlander, #4)
4.33
Loved this story. Great characters and the setting is so real you feel like you're there.
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
The Highlander's Sword (Highlander #1)
3.65
Loved this book. Caught and held my attention from the first sentence.
Feb 17, 2011
Apr 06, 2010
 
A Breath of Snow and Ashes (Outlander, #6)
4.40
Great story. Loved it from start to finish.
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Crocodile on the Sandbank (Amelia Peabody #1)
4.01
Loved it as much this time as the first.
Jul 2010
Apr 06, 2010
 
An Echo in the Bone (Outlander, #7)
4.38
Loved this story, as I do all her books.
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Under the Same Sky (The MacDonnells, #1)
3.84
None
not set
Apr 22, 2012
 
Highland Groom (Murray Family, #8) (MacEnroy, #2)
4.17
None
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Lover Unbound (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #5)
4.33
None
not set
Apr 10, 2010
 
The Secret Life Of Bryan (Visitation, North Carolina, #2)
3.90
None
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
The Winston Brothers (Winston Brothers, #1-3)
4.09
None
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
When Bruce Met Cyn (Visitation, North Carolina, #3)
3.93
None
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Highland Destiny (Murray Family, #1)
4.12
None
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Say No To Joe? (Visitation, North Carolina, #1)
4.08
None
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Beauty and the Beast
3.87
None
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Highland Bride (Murray Family, #6) (MacEnroys, #1)
4.22
None
not set
Apr 06, 2010
 
Highland Knight  (Murray Family, #5)
4.24
None
not set
Apr 06, 2010
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7