cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Campbell Plan: The Simple Way to Lose Weight and Reverse Illness, Using The China Study's Whole-Food, Plant-Based Diet
4.27
it was amazing
Apr 28, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
 
My Beef with Meat: The Healthiest Argument for Eating a Plant-Strong Diet - Plus 140 New Engine 2 Recipes
4.06
liked it
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
 
Main Street Vegan: Everything You Need to Know to Eat Healthfully and Live Compassionately in the Real World
4.08
liked it
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
 
The Glass Arrow
3.67
it was ok
Feb 19, 2016
Feb 19, 2016
 
We Were Liars
3.86
liked it
Feb 11, 2016
Feb 11, 2016
 
Saint Anything
4.04
liked it
Feb 10, 2016
Feb 10, 2016
 
Nightmare City
3.72
it was ok
Feb 08, 2016
Feb 08, 2016
 
Hold Me Like a Breath (Once Upon a Crime Family, #1)
3.57
Feb 06, 2016
Feb 06, 2016
 
Shattered Souls (Souls, #1)
3.94
Feb 06, 2016
Feb 06, 2016
 
Shattered Souls (Souls, #1)
3.94
not set
Feb 06, 2016
 
The Young World (The Young World, #1)
3.47
liked it
Feb 05, 2016
Feb 05, 2016
 
Nowhere But Here (Thunder Road, #1)
3.99
it was ok
not set
Feb 02, 2016
 
These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1)
3.95
really liked it
Jan 20, 2016
Feb 01, 2016
 
We Are All Completely Fine
3.79
liked it
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 21, 2016
 
Chimera (Parasitology, #3)
3.80
really liked it
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 20, 2016
 
Personal Effects
3.94
really liked it
not set
Nov 02, 2015
 
The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon
3.54
it was ok
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
 
Steam (Legends Saga, #3)
4.65
really liked it
not set
Oct 12, 2015
 
Raven (The Legends Saga, #2)
4.36
really liked it
not set
Sep 08, 2015
 
Crane (The Legends Saga, #1)
4.00
really liked it
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
 
You're Making Me Hate You: A Cantankerous Look at the Common Misconception That Humans Have Any Common Sense Left
4.10
it was amazing
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
 
Death Punch'd: Surviving Five Finger Death Punch's Metal Mayhem
4.22
not set
Jul 09, 2015
 
Crewel (Crewel World, #1)
3.76
really liked it
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
 
Cage of Deceit (Reign of Secrets, #1)
4.36
really liked it
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
 
Hide Me (Silver Strands #1)
3.22
really liked it
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
 
Eat, Brains, Love
3.58
liked it
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
 
Ten
3.72
liked it
Jun 12, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
 
Burying Water (Burying Water, #1)
4.17
it was amazing
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
 
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Heaven,or How I Made Peace with the Paranormal and Stigmatized Zealots and Cynics in the Process
4.01
really liked it
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
 
Spellbound (Spellbound, #1)
3.89
it was ok
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16