cover title author avg rating rating Down_arrow my rating date read date added
 
Finding Grace: The Face of America's Homeless
4.46
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.83
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
I Thought It Was Just Me (But It Isn't): Making the Journey from "What Will People Think?" to "I Am Enough"
4.23
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Healing Sex: A Mind-Body Approach to Healing Sexual Trauma
4.15
Jan 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2013
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.24
Feb 16, 2013
Jan 22, 2013
 
Veganomicon: The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook
4.07
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands
3.78
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Girl, Interrupted
3.86
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Skinny Bitch: A No-Nonsense, Tough-Love Guide for Savvy Girls Who Want to Stop Eating Crap and Start Looking Fabulous!
3.34
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Skinny Bitch: Home, Beauty, and Style A No-Nonsense Guide to Cutting the Crap Out of Your Life for a Better Body and  a Kinder World
3.68
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Way of the Peaceful Warrior: A Book That Changes Lives
4.10
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
The Diary of a Young Girl
4.06
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Wishful Drinking
3.46
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
All About Us
4.01
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
A Piece of Cake
4.11
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
The Heroin Diaries: A Year In The Life Of A Shattered Rock Star
4.11
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
The Gifts of Imperfection: Let Go of Who You Think You're Supposed to Be and Embrace Who You Are
4.15
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home
4.21
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World: 75 Dairy-Free Recipes for Cupcakes that Rule
4.16
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
The Tattoo Chronicles
3.95
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
The Way of the Shepherd: 7 Ancient Secrets to Managing Productive People
4.19
Feb 17, 2013
Feb 17, 2013
 
This Is Gonna Hurt: Music, Photography, And Life Through The Distorted Lens Of Nikki Sixx
4.22
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Tao Te Ching
4.32
Apr 07, 2013
Jan 22, 2013
 
Will Write for Food: The Complete Guide to Writing Cookbooks, Restaurant Reviews, Articles, Memoir, Fiction and More
3.84
Jan 31, 2013
Jan 22, 2013
 
BabyCakes Covers the Classics: Gluten-Free Vegan Recipes from Donuts to Snickerdoodles
3.95
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Jeffrey Gitomer's Little Black Book of Connections: 6.5 Assets for Networking Your Way to Rich Relationships
3.92
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Wall and Piece
3.87
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
The Celestine Prophecy (Celestine Prophecy, #1)
3.54
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Go Ask Alice
3.76
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
James and the Giant Peach
3.95
not set
Mar 31, 2010
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8