cover title author avg rating rating Down arrow my rating date read date added
 
My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands
3.78
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.24
Feb 16, 2013
Jan 22, 2013
 
Way of the Peaceful Warrior: A Book That Changes Lives
4.11
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Veganomicon: The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook
4.04
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Healing Sex: A Mind-Body Approach to Healing Sexual Trauma
4.22
Jan 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2013
 
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.84
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Skinny Bitch: Home, Beauty, and Style A No-Nonsense Guide to Cutting the Crap Out of Your Life for a Better Body and  a Kinder World
3.72
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Finding Grace: The Face of America's Homeless
4.48
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
All about Us
4.00
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home
4.23
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
I Thought It Was Just Me (But It Isn't): Making the Journey from "What Will People Think?" to "I Am Enough"
4.24
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
A Piece of Cake
4.12
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Attached: The New Science of Adult Attachment and How It Can Help You find and Keep love
3.91
not set
Jan 29, 2015
 
The Heroin Diaries: A Year In The Life Of A Shattered Rock Star
4.11
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
This Is Gonna Hurt: Music, Photography, And Life Through The Distorted Lens Of Nikki Sixx
4.20
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Skinny Bitch: A No-Nonsense, Tough-Love Guide for Savvy Girls Who Want to Stop Eating Crap and Start Looking Fabulous!
3.34
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
The Diary of a Young Girl
4.07
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
The Tattoo Chronicles
3.95
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World: 75 Dairy-Free Recipes for Cupcakes that Rule
4.12
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Wishful Drinking
3.48
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Girl, Interrupted
3.87
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
The Way of the Shepherd: 7 Ancient Secrets to Managing Productive People
4.19
Feb 17, 2013
Feb 17, 2013
 
The Gifts of Imperfection: Let Go of Who You Think You're Supposed to Be and Embrace Who You Are
4.14
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Tao Te Ching
4.31
Apr 07, 2013
Jan 22, 2013
 
Will Write for Food: The Complete Guide to Writing Cookbooks, Restaurant Reviews, Articles, Memoir, Fiction and More
3.84
Jan 31, 2013
Jan 22, 2013
 
The Vegan Table: 200 Unforgettable Recipes for Entertaining Every Guest at Every Occasion
4.06
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Jeffrey Gitomer's Little Black Book of Connections: 6.5 Assets for Networking Your Way to Rich Relationships
3.94
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Wall and Piece
3.85
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Twice Terrifying Tales #1 (Ghosts of Fear Street, #1-2)
3.97
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Vegan Cookies Invade Your Cookie Jar: 100 Dairy-Free Recipes for Everyone's Favorite Treats
4.25
not set
Mar 31, 2010
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9