bookshelves

all (1541)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Fathomless (Fairytale Retellings, #3)
3.64
Initial thoughts:
2 for 2 with your 2012 books, Jackson Pearce. You are quickly becoming one of my favourite authors AAAAAAAAND I think I would read an
...more
Mar 14, 2012
Sep 30, 2011
 
The Storyteller
4.12
You can find this review and many more at Mermaid Vision Books!

Release Date:January 1, 2012
Publisher: Amulet Books
Age Group: Young Adult
Pages: 320
Form
...more
Dec 13, 2011
Aug 29, 2011
 
Darkest Light (Half World, #2)
3.91
You can find this review and many more at Mermaid Vision Books!

Release Date:January 31, 2012
Publisher: Razorbill
Age Group: Young Adult
Pages: 288
Format
...more
Jan 31, 2012
Jan 31, 2012
 
A Long, Long Sleep (UniCorp #1)
3.83
Discovery: Retellings of fairy tales always make their way onto my TBR pile, but I was especially intrigued by this post-apocalyptic twist on “Sleepin ...more
Oct 03, 2011
Sep 30, 2011
 
Starling (Starling, #1)
3.78
You can find this review and many more at Mermaid Vision Books!

Release Date: August 28, 2012
Publisher: HarperTeen
Age Group: Young Adult
Pages: 352
Forma
...more
Jun 23, 2012
Sep 19, 2011
 
Forgotten
3.82
Each night when 16 year-old London Lane goes to sleep, her whole world disappears. In the morning, all that’s left is a note telling her about a day s ...more
Aug 02, 2011
Aug 01, 2011
 
Perfect Escape
3.81
Posted on Seashell Reviews at Mermaid Vision Books!

Jennifer Brown's books have always been hit-or-miss with me: I adoredHate List, but wasn't as impre
...more
Jul 17, 2012
Feb 01, 2012
 
Reunited
3.68
Posted on Seashell Reviews at Mermaid Vision Books!

Road trips and all their complications rear their heads again in this story about three ex-best fri
...more
Jul 06, 2012
Aug 10, 2011
 
Son (The Giver Quartet, #4)
3.96


Huh. I may have to squeeze in time to reread this, because I have no idea how I feel about it. Review pending.
Jun 17, 2012
Jun 15, 2012
 
Reached (Matched, #3)
3.57
2.75 stars.

It just...sigh. Siiiiiiiiigh. I'm not pleased about giving this book such a low rating, especially since I adored Matched, but there it is.
Nov 24, 2012
Sep 06, 2011
 
The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly
3.99
Harrowing indeed. I'm glad I read this one so early, it's going to take a while to form cohesive, detailed thoughts on it.
Mar 12, 2015
Dec 19, 2014
 
The Crown of Embers (Fire and Thorns, #2)
4.23
4.5 stars. Review pending!
Jul 2012
Sep 12, 2011
 
Kiss Kill Vanish
3.64
Review to come October 14!
Oct 08, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
 
Time Between Us (Time Between Us, #1)
3.92
Review pending!
Jun 17, 2012
Sep 30, 2011
 
The Archived (The Archived, #1)
4.04
Review in progress!
Jan 31, 2013
Aug 29, 2011
 
The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak
3.82
None
not set
Dec 19, 2014
 
Dangerous
3.42
None
not set
Sep 30, 2011
 
Golden
3.88
None
not set
Sep 14, 2011
 
Gone, Gone, Gone
3.84
None
not set
Oct 02, 2011
 
Slice of Cherry
3.67
None
not set
Oct 09, 2011
 
In Honor
3.73
None
not set
Oct 10, 2011
 
The Difference Between You and Me
3.40
None
not set
Oct 16, 2011
 
The Nightmare Affair (The Arkwell Academy, #1)
3.80
None
not set
Nov 07, 2011
 
Shadows Cast By Stars
3.53
None
not set
Nov 09, 2011
 
The Sinister Sweetness of Splendid Academy
3.95
None
not set
Nov 09, 2011
 
Hunger Journeys: A Novel
3.57
None
not set
Nov 14, 2011
 
The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)
4.31
None
not set
Dec 05, 2011
 
Speechless
3.99
None
not set
Dec 26, 2011
 
What's Left of Me (The Hybrid Chronicles, #1)
3.80
None
not set
Jan 16, 2012
 
The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls
3.85
None
not set
Jan 18, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'wishlist' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7