cover title author avg rating rating my rating votes Up_arrow date read date added
 
Columbine
4.24
0
Apr 2010
Dec 31, 2010
 
The Invisible Gorilla: And Other Ways Our Intuitions Deceive Us
3.86
0
Jan 11, 2011
Dec 31, 2010
 
Bury My Heart at Conference Room B: What Truly Drives the World's Most Passionate Managers
3.26
0
Aug 23, 2011
Dec 31, 2010
 
Slow Death by Rubber Duck: How the Toxic Chemistry of Everyday Life Affects Our Health
3.82
0
Aug 2011
Jan 08, 2011
 
Passing Strange: A Gilded Age Tale of Love and Deception Across the Color Line
3.17
0
Jan 12, 2011
Jan 12, 2011
 
The Cute Book
4.01
0
Jun 2011
Jan 12, 2011
 
I Remember Nothing: and Other Reflections
3.62
0
Jan 24, 2011
Jan 12, 2011
 
The Most Human Human: What Talking with Computers Teaches Us About What It Means to Be Alive
3.90
0
Aug 03, 2011
Jan 19, 2011
 
The Beautiful Cigar Girl: Mary Rogers, Edgar Allan Poe, and the Invention of Murder
3.41
0
Mar 06, 2011
Feb 09, 2011
 
Who the Hell Is Pansy O'Hara?: The Fascinating Stories Behind 50 of the World's Best-Loved Books
3.35
0
Feb 22, 2011
Feb 09, 2011
 
The Bedside Book of Birds: An Avian Miscellany
3.92
0
Mar 09, 2011
Mar 10, 2011
 
Citizens of London: The Americans who Stood with Britain in its Darkest, Finest Hour
4.17
0
May 09, 2011
Mar 11, 2011
 
The War of the Ring: The History of The Lord of the Rings, Part Three (The History of Middle-earth, #8)
4.05
0
Apr 20, 2011
Mar 11, 2011
 
The King's Speech: How One Man Saved the British Monarchy
3.72
0
May 17, 2011
May 11, 2011
 
The Reading Promise: My Father and the Books We Shared
3.68
0
Mar 11, 2013
May 16, 2011
 
Man Down: Proof Beyond a Reasonable Doubt That Women Are Better Cops, Drivers, Gamblers, Spies, World Leaders, Beer Tasters, Hedge Fund Managers, and Just About Everything Else
3.24
0
Apr 2013
Jun 07, 2011
 
The World's Rarest Birds
4.70
0
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
 
Alex & Me: How a Scientist and a Parrot Discovered a Hidden World of Animal Intelligence--and Formed a Deep Bond in the Process
3.93
0
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
 
Moby-Duck: The True Story of 28,800 Bath Toys Lost at Sea and of the Beachcombers, Oceanographers, Environmentalists, and Fools, Including the Author, Who Went in Search of Them
3.24
0
Aug 05, 2011
Aug 05, 2011
 
Our Last Best Chance: The Pursuit of Peace in a Time of Peril
3.96
0
Feb 07, 2012
Aug 25, 2011
 
The Poisoner's Handbook: Murder and the Birth of Forensic Medicine in Jazz Age New York
4.01
0
Oct 19, 2011
Aug 29, 2011
 
Shakespeare: The World as Stage
3.76
0
not set
Sep 05, 2011
 
Code Talker: The First and Only Memoir By One of the Original Navajo Code Talkers of WWII
4.09
0
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
 
Travels with My Chicken: A Man and His Companion Take to the Road
3.18
0
Sep 30, 2011
Oct 01, 2011
 
A Captain's Duty: Somali Pirates, Navy SEALs, and Dangerous Days at Sea
3.80
0
Oct 15, 2013
Mar 10, 2014
 
The Big Year: A Tale of Man, Nature, and Fowl Obsession
3.84
0
Dec 22, 2011
Oct 01, 2011
 
MuggleNet.com's What Will Happen in Harry Potter 7: Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Falls in Love and How Will the Adventure Finally End?
4.07
0
Oct 06, 2011
Oct 06, 2011
 
Tiger, Tiger: A Memoir
3.60
0
Oct 19, 2011
Oct 11, 2011
 
Moneyball: The Art of Winning an Unfair Game
4.21
0
Oct 22, 2011
Oct 15, 2011
 
Birds of New Zealand. Julian Fitter
4.00
0
Nov 12, 2011
Nov 21, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »
« previous 1 3