cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
The Big Picture: Education Is Everyone's Business
4.15
not set
Sep 04, 2007
 
The World Is Flat: A Brief History of the Twenty-first Century
3.62
not set
Jul 27, 2008
 
Wikinomics: How Mass Collaboration Changes Everything
3.64
not set
Jul 27, 2008
 
Disrupting Class: How Disruptive Innovation Will Change the Way the World Learns
3.87
not set
Jul 27, 2008
 
Here Comes Everybody: The Power of Organizing Without Organizations
3.83
not set
Jul 27, 2008
 
Designing for the Social Web
3.87
not set
Dec 06, 2009
 
The Element: How Finding Your Passion Changes Everything
3.87
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
What Video Games Have to Teach Us About Learning and Literacy
3.90
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Out of Our Minds: Learning to Be Creative
3.89
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Total Recall: How the E-Memory Revolution Will Change Everything
3.30
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
The Global Achievement Gap: Why Our Kids Don't Have the Skills They Need for College, Careers, and Citizenship—and What We Can Do About It
3.93
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
The Dumbest Generation: How the Digital Age Stupefies Young Americans and Jeopardizes Our Future (or, Don't Trust Anyone Under 30)
3.10
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
The Young and the Digital: What the Migration to Social Network Sites, Games, and Anytime, Anywhere Media Means for Our Future
3.26
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
21st Century Skills: Learning for Life in Our Times
3.51
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Catching Up or Leading the Way: American Education in the Age of Globalization
3.95
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
The Talent Code: Unlocking the Secret of Skill in Sports, Art, Music, Math, and Just About Anything
4.05
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
The Naked Corporation: How the Age of Transparency Will Revolutionize Business
3.71
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Cyber-Safe Kids, Cyber-Savvy Teens: Helping Young People Learn to Use the Internet Safely and Responsibly
4.08
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
The Only Sustainable Edge: Why Business Strategy Depends On Productive Friction And Dynamic Specialization
4.00
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Why Don't Students Like School?: A Cognitive Scientist Answers Questions About How the Mind Works and What It Means for the Classroom
3.95
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Liberating Learning: Technology, Politics, and the Future of American Education
3.78
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Born Digital: Understanding the First Generation of Digital Natives
3.35
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
iBrain: Surviving the Technological Alteration of the Modern Mind
3.07
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Classroom Habitudes
4.67
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Virtual Schooling: A Guide to Optimizing Your Child's Education
3.55
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Grown Up Digital: How the Net Generation Is Changing Your World
3.75
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
The New Global Student: Skip the SAT, Save Thousands on Tuition, and Get a Truly International Education
3.89
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
The Business Of Changing Lives: How One Company Took The Information Superhighway To The Inner City
4.00
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
The World Is Open: How Web Technology Is Revolutionizing Education
3.76
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
Rethinking Education in the Age of Technology: The Digital Revolution and Schooling in America (Technology, Education--Connections) (Technology, Education - Connections (The TEC Series))
3.52
not set
Dec 26, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'futureofeducation' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6