Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
How to Write a Non-Fiction Kindle eBook in 15 Days: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Writing a Non-Fiction eBook that Sells!
4.38
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
Write Short Kindle Books: A Self-Publishing Manifesto for Non-Fiction Authors (Indie Author Success Series Book 1)
4.17
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
Making the Modern World: Materials and Dematerialization
3.70
not set
Mar 19, 2015
 
On Writing Well: The Classic Guide to Writing Nonfiction
4.19
Apr 05, 2015
Feb 23, 2015
 
How We Got to Now: Six Innovations That Made the Modern World
3.94
not set
Feb 03, 2015
 
The Forest Unseen: A Year's Watch in Nature
4.27
Feb 07, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
 
Write. Publish. Repeat. (The No-Luck-Required Guide to Self-Publishing Success)
4.38
not set
Jan 26, 2015
 
In Cold Blood
4.02
not set
Jan 19, 2015
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.94
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
 
The Glass Cage: Automation and Us
3.77
not set
Jan 12, 2015
 
Geek Sublime: The Beauty of Code, the Code of Beauty
3.30
not set
Jan 12, 2015
 
Free to Learn: Why Unleashing the Instinct to Play Will Make Our Children Happier, More Self-Reliant, and Better Students for Life
4.32
not set
Jan 09, 2015
 
Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind
4.42
not set
Jan 08, 2015
 
Kansas City Lightning: The Rise and Times of Charlie Parker
3.86
not set
Jan 06, 2015
 
Hockey Confidential: Inside Stories from People Inside The Game
3.86
not set
Dec 12, 2014
 
The Distraction Addiction: Getting the Information You Need and the Communication You Want, Without Enraging Your Family, Annoying Your Colleagues, and Destroying Your Soul
3.47
not set
Dec 08, 2014
 
All the Way
3.96
not set
Dec 01, 2014
 
The Accidental Universe: The World You Thought You Knew
3.79
Dec 30, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
 
Billionaires: Reflections on the Upper Crust
3.75
not set
Nov 19, 2014
 
The Aquariums of Pyongyang: Ten Years in the North Korean Gulag
4.05
not set
Nov 14, 2014
 
Countdown: Our Last, Best Hope for a Future on Earth?
4.15
not set
Nov 02, 2014
 
Night (The Night Trilogy, #1)
4.27
not set
Oct 21, 2014
 
The Human Age: The World Shaped by Us
3.65
not set
Oct 16, 2014
 
The End of Absence: Reclaiming What We've Lost in a World of Constant Connection
3.61
not set
Oct 16, 2014
 
Being Mortal: Medicine and What Matters in the End
4.37
not set
Oct 07, 2014
 
Happy City: Transforming Our Lives Through Urban Design
4.27
not set
Oct 02, 2014
 
The Making of the Atomic Bomb
4.28
not set
Sep 30, 2014
 
Dark Sun: The Making of the Hydrogen Bomb
4.11
not set
Sep 30, 2014
 
Genius: The Life and Science of Richard Feynman
4.15
not set
Sep 30, 2014
 
Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration
4.15
Oct 07, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'nonfiction,sciencefiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13