# Up_arrow cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
181
The Creative Spirit
4.50
not set
Feb 09, 2011
 
182
Ever By My Side: A Memoir in Eight [Acts] Pets
4.00
not set
Feb 09, 2011
 
183
The Lost City of Z: A Tale of Deadly Obsession in the Amazon
3.84
not set
Apr 23, 2010
 
184
The Survivors Club: The Secrets and Science that Could Save Your Life
3.77
not set
Mar 01, 2011
 
185
Love Like a Dog
4.02
not set
Mar 17, 2011
 
186
Pink Boots and a Machete: My Journey From NFL Cheerleader to National Geographic Explorer
3.62
not set
Mar 17, 2011
 
187
A Land of Ash
3.50
not set
Mar 17, 2011
 
188
Can You Get Hooked on Lip Balm?: Top Cosmetic Scientists Answer Your Questions about the Lotions, Potions and Other Beauty Products You Use Every Day
3.23
not set
Mar 17, 2011
 
189
The Beach Trees
4.03
not set
Mar 17, 2011
 
190
And I Shall Have Some Peace There: Trading in the Fast Lane for My Own Dirt Road
3.11
not set
Mar 17, 2011
 
191
The Photographer's Exposure Field Guide
3.60
not set
Mar 17, 2011
 
192
Losing the Light
3.57
not set
Mar 28, 2011
 
193
Thanksgiving: The Pilgrims' First Year in America
4.17
not set
Mar 28, 2011
 
194
The Healthy Home: Simple Truths to Protect Your Family from Hidden Household Dangers
3.71
not set
Mar 28, 2011
 
195
American Gods (American Gods, #1)
4.10
not set
Mar 29, 2011
 
196
One Good Dog
4.06
not set
Mar 29, 2011
 
197
Off The Grid: Modern Homes + Alternative Energy
3.48
not set
Apr 14, 2011
 
198
Tide, Feather, Snow: A Life in Alaska
3.43
not set
Apr 14, 2011
 
199
The Good Girl's Guide to Getting Lost: A Memoir of Three Continents, Two Friends, and One Unexpected Adventure
3.75
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
200
Orion
4.04
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
201
Bright's Passage
3.46
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
202
A 1,000-Mile Walk on the Beach: One Woman's Trek of the Perimeter of Lake Michigan (A 1000-MILE ADVENTURE, #1)
3.66
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
203
Slingshot
4.62
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
204
Empire of the Summer Moon: Quanah Parker and the Rise and Fall of the Comanches, the Most Powerful Indian Tribe in American History
4.09
not set
May 17, 2011
 
205
My Faraway One: Selected Letters of Georgia O'Keeffe and Alfred Stieglitz
4.19
not set
May 17, 2011
 
206
The Backyard Beekeeper: An Absolute Beginner's Guide to Keeping Bees in Your Yard and Garden
4.02
not set
May 27, 2011
 
207
The Backyard Beekeeper's Honey Handbook: A Guide to Creating, Harvesting, and Cooking with Natural Honeys
4.07
not set
May 27, 2011
 
208
The New Work of Dogs: Tending to Life, Love, and Family
3.99
not set
Jun 20, 2011
 
209
Nothing Daunted: The Unexpected Education of Two Society Girls in the West
3.35
not set
Jun 27, 2011
 
210
The Outdoor Dutch Oven Cookbook
3.92
not set
Jul 07, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »