bookshelves

all (476)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Yes Please
3.90
Nov 11, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
 
I Have Lived a Thousand Years: Growing Up in the Holocaust
4.17
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 19, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.12
Jan 03, 2014
Dec 31, 2013
 
Orange Is the New Black
3.66
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
 
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.77
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
 
Til the Fat Girl Sings: From an Overweight Nobody to a Broadway Somebody---A Memoir
3.69
May 09, 2013
May 07, 2013
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.81
Nov 11, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.88
Jul 07, 2012
Mar 26, 2012
 
Official Book Club Selection: A Memoir According to Kathy Griffin
3.79
Dec 2009
Feb 12, 2012
 
The Nonrunner's Marathon Guide for Women: Get Off Your Butt and On with Your Training
3.87
May 2011
Jan 02, 2012
 
Bossypants
3.92
Sep 30, 2011
Sep 03, 2011
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
Jul 2010
May 29, 2011
 
Half Broke Horses
4.01
Apr 2011
May 18, 2011
 
unSweetined
3.43
Aug 2010
Jan 09, 2011
 
Confessions of a Prairie Bitch: How I Survived Nellie Oleson and Learned to Love Being Hated
4.00
Jul 2010
Jan 09, 2011
 
Please Stop Laughing at Me... One Woman's Inspirational Story
3.84
Jan 03, 2011
Jan 03, 2011
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
not set
Jun 17, 2009
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
Jan 2008
Jun 17, 2009
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
Jan 2007
Jun 17, 2009
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
Jan 2007
Jun 17, 2009
 
The Glass Castle
4.20
not set
Jun 17, 2009
 
Dry
3.98
not set
Sep 03, 2007
 
Running with Scissors
3.65
not set
Sep 03, 2007
Rss More books shelved as 'memoir' »