bookshelves

all (643)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Lumberjanes, Vol. 1: Beware the Kitten Holy
3.93
really liked it
Jan 13, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
 
Why Not Me?
3.91
it was amazing
Dec 05, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
 
I Regret Nothing
3.81
liked it
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
 
Hold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Story
3.68
really liked it
Mar 03, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
 
Dear Committee Members
3.77
really liked it
Dec 19, 2014
Dec 19, 2014
 
To Say Nothing of the Dog (Oxford Time Travel, #2)
4.13
really liked it
Sep 08, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.14
it was amazing
Jan 03, 2014
Dec 31, 2013
 
Blameless (Parasol Protectorate, #3)
4.00
really liked it
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
 
Messy (Spoiled, #2)
3.68
really liked it
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
 
Here I Go Again
3.52
it was ok
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
 
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.78
really liked it
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
 
Going Bovine
3.65
it was amazing
Apr 20, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
 
The Stupidest Angel: A Heartwarming Tale of Christmas Terror
3.82
really liked it
Dec 23, 2012
Dec 20, 2012
 
Beauty Queens
3.58
really liked it
Dec 29, 2012
Nov 19, 2012
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.84
really liked it
Nov 11, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
 
Fool
3.95
liked it
Apr 06, 2012
Mar 31, 2012
 
Sacré Bleu: A Comedy d'Art
3.76
really liked it
Nov 09, 2012
Mar 31, 2012
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's  Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.89
liked it
Jul 07, 2012
Mar 26, 2012
 
Official Book Club Selection: A Memoir According to Kathy Griffin
3.80
really liked it
Dec 2009
Feb 12, 2012
 
Bloodsucking Fiends: A Love Story
3.93
really liked it
Jan 07, 2012
Dec 10, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.94
really liked it
Sep 30, 2011
Sep 03, 2011
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is t he New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
really liked it
Jul 2010
May 29, 2011
 
Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal
4.27
really liked it
Apr 2011
May 09, 2011
 
Confessions of a Prairie Bitch: How I Survived Nellie Oleson and Learned to Love Being Hated
4.00
really liked it
Jul 2010
Jan 09, 2011
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
liked it
not set
Jun 17, 2009
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
really liked it
Jan 2008
Jun 17, 2009
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
really liked it
Jan 2007
Jun 17, 2009
 
How I Paid for College: A Novel of Sex, Theft, Friendship & Musical Theater (Edward Zanni, #1)
3.83
it was amazing
Jun 17, 2009
Jun 17, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'humor' »