cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.94
not set
Feb 28, 2010
 
My Trip Down the Pink Carpet
3.77
not set
Feb 28, 2010
 
Promises I Made My Mother
3.24
not set
Apr 01, 2010
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
not set
Apr 15, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.91
not set
Jul 25, 2010
 
The Boys of the Dark: A Story of Betrayal and Redemption in the Deep South
3.75
not set
Aug 31, 2010
 
Running the Books: The Adventures of an Accidental Prison Librarian
3.49
not set
Oct 29, 2010
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.03
not set
Feb 24, 2011
 
Bella Abzug: How One Tough Broad from the Bronx Fought Jim Crow and Joe McCarthy, Pissed Off Jimmy Carter, Battled for the Rights of Women and Workers, ... Planet, and Shook Up Politics Along the Way
3.96
not set
Mar 26, 2011
 
Black Like Me
4.09
not set
Apr 23, 2011
 
I Totally Meant to Do That
3.26
not set
Jun 20, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.93
not set
Jun 20, 2011
 
In the Sanctuary of Outcasts
3.72
not set
Jun 20, 2011
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
Jun 20, 2011
 
The Professor & the Madman: A Tale of Murder, Insanity & the Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
3.84
not set
Jan 25, 2012
 
Inventing George Washington: America's Founder, in Myth and Memory
3.83
not set
Jan 28, 2012
 
The Audrey Hepburn Treasures
4.59
Jul 07, 2012
Jun 05, 2012
 
The Color of Water: A Black Man's Tribute to His White Mother
4.02
not set
Sep 04, 2012
 
The Glass Castle
4.20
not set
Jan 14, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'biography' »