cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Why Not Me?
3.91
liked it
Jan 2016
Jan 04, 2016
 
The Prison Book Club
3.52
liked it
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 03, 2015
 
Divorced, Beheaded, Survived: A Feminist Reinterpretation of the Wives of Henry VIII
4.04
liked it
Nov 23, 2015
Nov 17, 2015
 
Wesley the Owl: The Remarkable Love Story of an Owl and His Girl
4.06
really liked it
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
 
The Making of Home: The 500-Year Story of How Our Houses Became Our Homes
3.63
liked it
Nov 27, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
 
Ivory Vikings: The King, the Walrus, the Artist and the Empire That Created the World's Most Famous Chessmen
3.72
liked it
Nov 12, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
 
Going Solo: The Extraordinary Rise and Surprising Appeal of Living Alone
3.37
it was ok
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
 
Every Living Thing
4.41
it was amazing
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
 
The Art of the English Murder: From Jack the Ripper and Sherlock Holmes to Agatha Christie and Alfred Hitchcock
3.74
liked it
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
 
Thomas Jefferson: The Art of Power
4.00
liked it
Sep 12, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
 
Wicked Bugs: The Louse That Conquered Napoleon's Army & Other Diabolical Insects
3.71
liked it
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
 
Lives in Ruins: Archeologists and the Seductive Lure of Human Rubble
3.62
liked it
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up
3.79
liked it
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
 
Wild Within: How Rescuing Owls Inspired a Family
3.94
liked it
Apr 10, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
 
Popular: Vintage Wisdom for a Modern Geek
4.06
liked it
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 11, 2015
 
Stuff: Compulsive Hoarding and the Meaning of Things
3.85
really liked it
Feb 2015
Jan 28, 2015
 
Hit by a Farm: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Barn
3.82
really liked it
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
 
Happier at Home: How I Learned to Pay Attention, Cram My Day with What I Love, Hold More Tightly, Embrace Here, and Remember Now
3.46
really liked it
May 22, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
 
Homegrown Honey Bees: An Absolute Beginner's Guide to Beekeeping Your First Year, from Hiving to Honey Harvest
4.22
really liked it
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
 
Liar, Temptress, Soldier, Spy: Four Women Undercover in the Civil War
3.80
really liked it
Jan 02, 2015
Dec 27, 2014
 
Elephant Company: The Inspiring Story of an Unlikely Hero and the Animals Who Helped Him Save Lives in World War II
4.16
really liked it
Dec 04, 2014
Nov 27, 2014
 
Bones Never Lie: How Forensics Helps Solve History's Mysteries
3.48
really liked it
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
 
The Peculiar Case of the Electric Constable: A True Tale of Passion, Poison and Pursuit
3.63
liked it
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
 
The Fires of Vesuvius: Pompeii Lost and Found
4.00
really liked it
Oct 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
 
Dr. Mütter's Marvels: A True Tale of Intrigue and Innovation at the Dawn of Modern Medicine
3.87
really liked it
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 09, 2014
 
The Third Horseman: Climate Change and the Great Famine of the 14th Century
3.56
liked it
Aug 09, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
 
The Nesting Place: It Doesn't Have to Be Perfect to Be Beautiful
4.15
really liked it
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
 
84, Charing Cross Road
4.18
it was amazing
Sep 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2014
 
Heroes in the Night: Inside the Real Life Superhero Movement
3.73
liked it
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
 
A Distant Mirror: The Calamitous 14th Century
4.12
really liked it
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7