cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Candide
3.75
not set
Mar 21, 2007
 
L’Étranger
3.92
not set
Mar 21, 2007
 
Alas, Babylon
4.05
not set
Jan 10, 2010
 
Freakonomics: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything (Freakonomics, #1)
3.88
not set
Jan 10, 2010
 
Good Book: The Bizarre, Hilarious, Disturbing, Marvelous, and Inspiring Things I Learned When I Read Every Single Word of the Bible
3.79
not set
Jan 10, 2010
 
The Evolution of Useful Things: How Everyday Artifacts-From Forks and Pins to Paper Clips and Zippers-Came to be as They are.
3.53
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
The Secret Wife of Louis XIV: Françoise d'Aubigné, Madame de Maintenon
3.70
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity
3.67
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
Jazz: A History of America's Music
4.06
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
Crazy '08: How a Cast of Cranks, Rogues, Boneheads, and Magnates Created the Greatest Year in Baseball History
3.89
not set
Feb 03, 2010
 
Halfway to Heaven: My White-knuckled--and Knuckleheaded--Quest for the Rocky Mountain High
3.85
not set
Feb 18, 2010
 
Bomber Boys
3.94
not set
Feb 18, 2010
 
What French Women Know  About Love, Sex and Other Matters of the Heart and Mind
3.48
not set
Feb 18, 2010
 
My Life Among the Serial Killers: Inside the Minds of the World's Most Notorious Murderers
3.39
not set
Feb 18, 2010
 
Adventures by Sea of Edward Coxere: A Relation of the Several Adventures by Sea with the Dangers, Difficulties and Hardships I Met for Several Years
3.00
not set
Mar 07, 2010
 
La Peste
3.96
not set
Mar 07, 2010
 
Le Médecin malgré lui
3.74
not set
Mar 07, 2010
 
The Inheritance of Loss
3.37
not set
Mar 07, 2010
 
Nothing to Envy: Ordinary Lives in North Korea
4.41
not set
Mar 16, 2010
 
Eugénie Grandet
3.78
not set
Mar 16, 2010
 
Language Myths
3.56
not set
Mar 16, 2010
 
In Europe: Travels Through the Twentieth Century
4.28
not set
Apr 11, 2010
 
Manon Lescaut
3.49
not set
Apr 11, 2010
 
Churchill
3.76
not set
Apr 15, 2010
 
Eiffel's Tower: And the World's Fair Where Buffalo Bill Beguiled Paris, the Artists Quarreled, and Thomas Edison Became a Count
3.71
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
The Forger's Spell: A True Story of Vermeer, Nazis, and the Greatest Art Hoax of the Twentieth Century
3.81
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
The Road To Stalingrad
3.75
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
Diary of a German Soldier
3.00
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
Frauen: German Women Recall the Third Reich
4.01
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
Prison on Wheels: From Ravensbrueck Burgau
4.50
not set
Jul 13, 2010
Rss More books shelved as '2010' »
« previous 1