cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Up_arrow date read date added
 
The Queen of Attolia (The Queen's Thief, #2)
4.24
None
Jan 21, 2012
Feb 15, 2010
 
The Thief (The Queen's Thief, #1)
3.94
None
not set
Feb 15, 2010
 
The King of Attolia (The Queen's Thief, #3)
4.38
None
Jan 28, 2012
Feb 15, 2010
 
The Trouble with Kings
3.77
None
not set
Feb 15, 2010
 
Once a Princess
3.54
None
not set
Feb 15, 2010
 
The Graveyard Book
4.09
None
not set
Feb 15, 2010
 
Twice a Prince
3.72
None
not set
Feb 15, 2010
 
Marcelo In The Real World
3.97
None
not set
Mar 12, 2012
 
The Line Between
4.12
None
not set
Nov 29, 2011
 
The Kobayashi Maru of Love
3.86
None
not set
Sep 26, 2010
 
Star Gazing
3.97
None
not set
Oct 06, 2010
 
The Gorgon in the Gully
4.22
None
Feb 29, 2012
Nov 27, 2011
 
Echoes (Fingerprints, #1-3)
4.12
None
not set
Nov 18, 2010
 
The Floating Islands
3.77
None
not set
Mar 11, 2011
 
Evermore (The Immortals, #1)
3.59
None
not set
Jan 21, 2011
 
Stolen Songbird (The Malediction Trilogy, #1)
4.05
Read this for YAckers and really enjoyed it. Review to follow.
Oct 02, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
 
The Reece Malcolm List
3.89
Originally posted here.

Thank you so much to my friend Maggie of Young Adult Anonymous for giving me a signed copy of Amy Spalding's debut novel, The R
...more
Mar 19, 2013
Feb 09, 2013
 
Emotional Geology
4.03
Originally posted here.

Oh wow, I don't think I can write a review that would do this book justice. I can't even classify what genre it falls under. Em
...more
Feb 25, 2011
Sep 23, 2010
 
That Kind of Guy
4.10
Originally posted here.

I won a copy of Mina V. Esguerra's latest, That Kind of Guy, when I joined the contest that she hosted. You can read all about
...more
May 13, 2012
Apr 03, 2012
 
The First Time I Saw Your Face
3.77
Originally posted here.

Hazel Osmond was kind enough to send a copy of her second novel, The First Time I Saw Your Face (quite a mouthful) after she fo
...more
Jul 03, 2012
Jun 26, 2012
 
Rose Under Fire
4.15
Novel Gossip is a new feature that my good friend Michelle and I started a few months ago. Our inaugural post was The Chocolate Rose by Laura Florand. ...more
Jul 14, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
 
The Chocolate Touch  (Amour et Chocolat #4)
4.02
Originally posted here.

My love affair with Laura Florand's Amour et Chocolat contemporary romance series started with The Chocolate Thief . I was capt
...more
Jun 13, 2013
Mar 15, 2013
 
My Imaginary Ex
4.09
Originally posted here.

Zack and Jasmine went to the same high school but they were never that close. They reconnect when they bump into each other in
...more
not set
Nov 01, 2010
 
The Winter Sea
4.04
Originally posted at Chachic's Book Nook.

I’ve heard nothing but good things about Susanna Kearsley’s writing from some of my book blogger friends. I’v
...more
Oct 07, 2014
Jun 02, 2011
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.41
Originally posted here.

I was so excited to grab a copy of The Fault in Our Stars by John Green because I knew that he signed all of the first print ed
...more
Jan 18, 2012
Jun 28, 2011
 
The Piper's Son
4.06
2012 NOTE: I first read this March last year and just reread it because of Marchetta Madness. Funny that I finished rereading this one the same day I ...more
Mar 25, 2011
Jul 24, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'signed' »