# cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
349
Moe Howard and the 3 Stooges: The Pictorial Biography of the Wildest Trio in the History of American Entertainment
4.24
Moe is my favorite of the Stooges, hands down, so I'm very excited about reading this! Also: oh look, a female Three Stooges fan! Yes, we exist. Y'all ...more
not set
Nov 26, 2011
 
343
Team Human
3.57
Guys. Honestly. It's being written by Justine Larbalestier. Get your Cullen undergarments out of a knot and realize this isn't supposed to be taken se ...more
not set
Nov 21, 2011
 
827
Alif the Unseen
3.82
None
not set
Feb 12, 2015
 
4
Life Sentences
3.14
None
not set
Mar 21, 2010
 
5
Kitchen Confidential: Adventures in the Culinary Underbelly
3.98
None
not set
Mar 21, 2010
 
105
Coin Locker Babies
3.81
None
not set
Mar 21, 2010
 
6
Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World
4.15
None
not set
Mar 21, 2010
 
7
Autobiography of My Dead Brother
3.87
None
not set
Mar 21, 2010
 
8
The Rest Is Noise: Listening to the Twentieth Century
4.09
None
not set
Mar 21, 2010
 
11
A Widow for One Year
3.72
None
not set
Apr 08, 2010
 
13
The Alchemist's Cat (The Deptford Histories, #1)
3.92
None
not set
Apr 14, 2010
 
17
Keeping You a Secret
4.00
None
not set
Apr 15, 2010
 
17
Tengai Retrogical Volume 2
0.00
None
not set
Apr 15, 2010
 
17
Annie on My Mind
3.95
None
not set
Apr 15, 2010
 
17
Shortcomings
3.63
None
not set
Apr 17, 2010
 
18
Going Too Far
3.94
None
not set
Apr 19, 2010
 
22
The Sheltering Sky
3.92
None
not set
Apr 23, 2010
 
25
The Swimming-Pool Library
3.80
None
not set
Apr 24, 2010
 
27
No god but God: The Origins, Evolution and Future of Islam
4.14
None
not set
May 05, 2010
 
28
The Pluto Files: The Rise and Fall of America's Favorite Planet
3.87
None
not set
May 12, 2010
 
30
A Drifting Life
3.99
None
not set
May 16, 2010
 
30
Black Blizzard
3.40
None
not set
May 16, 2010
 
34
New Selected Poems
4.10
None
not set
May 29, 2010
 
35
What We Don't Know About Each Other
4.19
None
not set
Jun 02, 2010
 
36
Through the Fire
3.81
None
not set
Jun 07, 2010
 
40
Heat: An Amateur's Adventures as Kitchen Slave, Line Cook, Pasta-Maker, and Apprentice to a Dante-Quoting Butcher in Tuscany
3.87
None
not set
Jun 14, 2010
 
41
Snow Crash
3.99
None
not set
Jun 14, 2010
 
42
Overcoming Speechlessness: A Poet Encounters the Horror in Rwanda, Eastern Congo, and Palestine/Israel
3.89
None
not set
Jun 17, 2010
 
43
GenderQueer: Voices From Beyond the Sexual Binary
3.92
None
not set
Jun 17, 2010
 
47
Un Lun Dun
3.81
None
not set
Jun 23, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 31 32