cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
A Short Guide to a Long Life
3.54
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
 
Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fates of Human Societies
3.98
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
 
Fear Itself: The New Deal and the Origins of Our Time
3.81
May 20, 2013
May 11, 2013
 
Gun Guys: A Road Trip
3.94
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.03
Sep 02, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.94
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
 
The First 20 Minutes: Surprising Science Reveals How We Can: Exercise Better, Train Smarter, Live Longer
3.83
Jun 17, 2012
May 15, 2012
 
Cabin: Two Brothers, a Dream, and Five Acres in Maine
3.58
Dec 30, 2011
Dec 25, 2011
 
10 Mindful Minutes: Giving Our Children--and Ourselves--the Social and Emotional Skills to Reduce Stress and Anxiety for Healthier, Happy Lives
3.73
Dec 02, 2011
Dec 02, 2011
 
The Magic of Reality: How We Know What's Really True
4.06
Feb 19, 2012
Nov 07, 2011
 
Letting Go with Love and Confidence: Raising Responsible, Resilient, Self-Sufficient Teens in the 21st Century
3.69
Oct 27, 2011
Oct 08, 2011
 
Selfish Reasons to Have More Kids: Why Being a Great Parent is Less Work and More Fun Than You Think
3.34
Jul 28, 2011
Jul 17, 2011
 
The Best Advice I Ever Got: Lessons from Extraordinary Lives
3.63
May 30, 2011
May 02, 2011
 
Early Retirement Extreme: A Philosophical and Practical Guide to Financial Independence
3.95
Mar 27, 2011
Mar 27, 2011
 
The Social Animal: The Hidden Sources of Love, Character, and Achievement
3.77
Mar 25, 2011
Mar 14, 2011
 
What the Dog Saw and Other Adventures
3.77
Mar 04, 2011
Feb 18, 2011
 
Rugby for Dummies
3.82
Jul 20, 2010
Jul 07, 2010
 
Save the Cat!: The Last Book on Screenwriting You'll Ever Need
4.08
Mar 08, 2010
Feb 27, 2010
 
The Talent Code: Unlocking the Secret of Skill in Sports, Art, Music, Math, and Just About Everything Else
4.06
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
The New Intelligent Man's Guide to Science, Vol. 2
4.00
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
The Miracle of Mindfulness: An Introduction to the Practice of Meditation
4.28
Jan 19, 2013
Feb 13, 2010
 
The Outline of History, Vols. I and II
3.97
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
The Mythical Man-Month: Essays on Software Engineering
4.04
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
Freedom from Fear: The American People in Depression and War, 1929-1945
4.20
Sep 24, 2013
Feb 13, 2010
 
The Anatomy of Hope: How People Prevail in the Face of Illness
3.91
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
I Am a Strange Loop
3.87
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
The Soul of a New Machine
4.10
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
Totality: Eclipses Of The Sun
3.92
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
The Rise and Fall of the Third Reich: A History of Nazi Germany
4.13
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
Amateur Astronomer's Handbook: A Guide to Exploring the Heavens
3.20
not set
Feb 13, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1