cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Thomas Jefferson and the Tripoli Pirates: The Forgotten War That Changed American History
3.86
really liked it
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
 
The Joy of Less, A Minimalist Living Guide: How to Declutter, Organize, and Simplify Your Life
3.82
liked it
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
 
Make It Stick: The Science of Successful Learning
4.23
really liked it
Aug 02, 2015
Mar 13, 2015
 
Running--Getting Started
3.73
really liked it
Feb 13, 2015
Feb 01, 2015
 
How to Fail at Almost Everything and Still Win Big: Kind of the Story of My Life
4.01
really liked it
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
 
A Short Guide to a Long Life
3.56
really liked it
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
 
Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fates of Human Societies
3.98
really liked it
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
 
Fear Itself: The New Deal and the Origins of Our Time
3.87
liked it
May 20, 2013
May 11, 2013
 
Gun Guys: A Road Trip
3.96
really liked it
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.01
it was amazing
Sep 02, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.98
really liked it
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
 
The First 20 Minutes: Surprising Science Reveals How We Can: Exercise Better, Train Smarter, Live Longer
3.83
really liked it
Jun 17, 2012
May 15, 2012
 
Cabin: Two Brothers, a Dream, and Five Acres in Maine
3.55
it was amazing
Dec 30, 2011
Dec 25, 2011
 
10 Mindful Minutes: Giving Our Children--and Ourselves--the Social and Emotional Skills to Reduce St ress and Anxiety for Healthier, Happy Lives
3.78
really liked it
Dec 02, 2011
Dec 02, 2011
 
The Magic of Reality: How We Know What's Really True
4.04
really liked it
Feb 19, 2012
Nov 07, 2011
 
Letting Go with Love and Confidence: Raising Responsible, Resilient, Self-Sufficient Teens in the 21st Century
3.71
liked it
Oct 27, 2011
Oct 08, 2011
 
Selfish Reasons to Have More Kids: Why Being a Great Parent is Less Work and More Fun Than You Think
3.40
liked it
Jul 28, 2011
Jul 17, 2011
 
The Best Advice I Ever Got: Lessons from Extraordinary Lives
3.65
really liked it
May 30, 2011
May 02, 2011
 
Early Retirement Extreme: A Philosphical and Practical Guide to Financial Independence
3.98
liked it
Mar 27, 2011
Mar 27, 2011
 
The Social Animal: The Hidden Sources of Love, Character, and Achievement
3.80
it was amazing
Mar 25, 2011
Mar 14, 2011
 
What the Dog Saw and Other Adventures
3.80
Mar 04, 2011
Feb 18, 2011
 
Rugby for Dummies
3.95
Jul 20, 2010
Jul 07, 2010
 
Save the Cat!: The Last Book on Screenwriting You'll Ever Need
4.07
Mar 08, 2010
Feb 27, 2010
 
The Talent Code: Unlocking the Secret of Skill in Sports, Art, Music, Math, and Just About Everything Else
4.06
really liked it
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
The New Intelligent Man's Guide to Science, Vol. 2
4.33
really liked it
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
The Miracle of Mindfulness: An Introduction to the Practice of Meditation
4.28
really liked it
Jan 19, 2013
Feb 13, 2010
 
The Outline of History, Vols. I and II
3.97
it was amazing
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
The Mythical Man-Month: Essays on Software Engineering
4.04
it was amazing
not set
Feb 13, 2010
 
Freedom from Fear: The American People in Depression and War, 1929-1945
4.13
it was amazing
Sep 24, 2013
Feb 13, 2010
 
The Anatomy of Hope: How People Prevail in the Face of Illness
3.96
it was amazing
not set
Feb 13, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1